Latest Erotic and Sensual Massage reviews

Julia, Beverly Hills       27th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Julia gave me exactly the kind of massage I enjoy most. I've been having issues with my neck and back for the past month and decided to book an appointment mid week, which is hard with my work schedule. I was in desperate need of some pain relief. I'm so glad I contacted her. She used deep pressure and also limited strokes to make the massage both beneficial and relaxing. She did it exactly as I wanted without having to tell her to go deeper. As deep as it was it actually felt gentle to me which was a nice contrast. Highly recommend her. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Mercedes, Miami Beach       24th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Mercedes was incredibly flexible with setting up a very last minute appointment. She was polite throughout our pre-massage texts. The massage itself was superb. For those of you who considers themselves spiritual, this is a good body and mind cleansing massage I believe. I was able to feel that her technique was reaching more than my bones. Her massage technique is incredibly strong yet tender and totally attuned to my body. I could actually feel a transfer of energy from her body to mine. Totally recommend her. She is amazing. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Vicky, San Jose       22nd Sep, 2017 Return to top

This was my second appointment with Vicky and the reason I keep coming back is because I have definitely found the best massage experience possible. Vicky is unique, she makes the massage personal and committed. The hour you spend with her is totally about you, and she makes you feel very special and well taken care of. She is a perfect conversationalist and an excellent massage therapist. Her session is truly a relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: San Jose,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Maria, West Hollywood       26th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Maria is the real deal. I e-mailed her and she followed up immediately with a phone call. Her friendly and professional personality made me know immediately that I had contacted the right therapist. Maria took a gentle approach to working out my knots. It was more of a relaxing massage with deep-tissue and therapeutic elements blended in. The advantage of this approach is that it doesn't hurt but still delivers a therapeutic, relieving experience. I would recommend her to everyone. She went above and beyond, and I was greatly happy.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: West Hollywood,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Maria, West Hollywood       5th Jul, 2017 Return to top

I can’t find the right words to describe how amazing this masseuse is. I have had multiple massages before but the technical and personal skills of Maria are really extraordinary. She knows how to heal your stressed body, knows how to soothe your aching muscles. She is intuitive & thorough and makes it a point to understand your needs and deliver a massage that is 100% relaxing, therapeutic and satisfying.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: West Hollywood,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kendra, Fort Lauderdale       10th Apr, 2017 Return to top

I've thought about Kendra a lot since our first massage. She is a great example of what sort of perfect impression a masseuse made on me. She provides the perfect level of pressure starting out, then works to a deeper pleasure. Her techniques addressed the sourness and relived the pain. Kendra is a good educator; offering advice on stretching techniques. I will be back along with recommending others.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Mercedes, Miami Beach       13th Jun, 2017 Return to top

Great massage from Mercedes. The directions were clear, and her place was easy to find. After arriving, we discussed the details of cost and areas of focus on my body. I was quickly at ease, and felt comfortable at her home. She was super easy to talk to along with the massage being fantastic. I had recently been having some lower back pain and after two sessions seeing her I'm already feeling back to normal. 

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Vicky, San Jose       10th Jul, 2017 Return to top

Vicky's  place is set up very professionally - aromatic smells, candles burning, music, warmth, and an extremely comfortable table in the center of her room. Vicky has an excellent combination of gentle and strong pressure she uses in her massage. She asks the right questions and respects the silence that is necessary to have a truly relaxing massage. By the time the massage ended my body was relaxed and at ease. My back has not felt this good in a long time.


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Jose,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sofia, Fort Lauderdale       6th Aug, 2017 Return to top

My massage from Sofia was great. She was very good with her directions for me to get to her studio. The studio was very welcoming. Her strength was great in relaxing the knots in my back.

 

The room she uses for her massage is dedicated to her craft, set up similar to a high end spa. I can not say enough positive about the massage from Sofia. I have been hesitant to post a review, because I do not want her to become too popular that he would be too busy for my hectic schedule. If you are looking for a great massage from a professional masseuse, Sofia is the one.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Lola, Fort Myers       20th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Firstly she accommodated me very last minute. Secondly, I don't get massages often and really only decided that I had to get one cause of some intense thigh pain, which has disappeared. Lola is everything you've read, very sweet, super hot, and extremely good at what she does. 

 

I was really amazed at how great I was feeling after Lola massaged me and my sore legs. I felt wonderful, re-energized, fully refreshed, and my daily tensions and stresses removed, those painful joints and muscles were healed. When I plan to revisit Florida, it will hinge on scheduling another massage with super star Lola.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Myers,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Julia, Beverly Hills       4th Sep, 2017 Return to top

I'm 32 years old and I have found that massage is a critical part of my workout regimen. I feel it helps me with my breathing and flexibility as well as removing toxins from my system. I hadn't exercised with regularity for over two years and have just begun again over the past two months. To that end, I was looking for a new masseuse since my former masseuse had retired. Julia was great about returning my call and working with my schedule. She made me feel very relaxed and offered me bottled water. I usually have a difficult time finding someone with strong enough hands to give me a deep tissue massage; however Julia was perfect. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Abercrombie,ND (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       11th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Cool lady and good communicator. Discrete and upscale. Skills was awesome. I highly recommend.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       6th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Very polite and upscale lady. I would recommend her. Skills was good and would recommend.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       23rd Aug, 2017 Return to top
I am enjoyed my perfect massage from Zaire! I was referred by a friend. The combination her healing gifted touch, beauty, and professionalism, is why I highly recommended her 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 John
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       25th Jul, 2017 Return to top
Outstanding massage by Kelly - friendly, sexy, professional and thorough. This was easily one of the best massages I've gotten recently. She is attentive to your needs, not your average dial a massage but rather a lovely lady who actually gets to know her clients and enjoys her work. Highly recommend her! Nathan S.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       5th Jul, 2017 Return to top
To all who seek the best in massage therapy, I highly recoamend Qaida! Her talent in healing touch is 5🌟 I am overpleased with how great I feel as a result of Her beautiful care, and beauty. She is professional, attentive and kind- Thank You WH
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       22nd Jun, 2017 Return to top
Yesterday had one of the best massages I've had in a long while with Kelly. Very strong with the perfect amount of pressure yet smooth like silk. Highly recommended! Steve
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       15th Jun, 2017 Return to top
I felt like getting pampered for my birthday so I made an appointment with Kelly for a 90 minute tantra massage with deep tissue. I did a lot of research trying to find the the right lady to pick, I decided on her. I was a bit nervous at first, I never had a tantra session. I'm happy to report that I had a wonderful time and feel fantastic. Kelly is a doll. She gave a superb massage with her tantra lesson. Overall it was one of the best experiences I've had in New York. The pricing was good also. Thank you for the chocolates you brought over
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Karina, New York       11th Jun, 2017 Return to top
Beautiful girl, gorgeous eyes, spectacular body, soft strong hands, phew I'm excited all over again! She is a master of knowing what you need then exploiting your inner senses with tremendous success.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Almaz, New York       7th Jun, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommended Almaz for the best massage you could ever buy for your relaxation, health, and value🌟 Very professional, and kind a picture of health, beauty, and knowledge. Very gifted, in touch. I feel renewed! I hope you experience the same. Enjoy
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Violet, Philadelphia       30th May, 2017 Return to top
Violet provides by far the best massage in Philly area. She provides a mix between therapeutic and sensual massage while making you feel completely welcome and comfortable. Has a flawless sexy body.... def worth a visit. Safe and close parking in nice studio. A experience.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Philadelphia,PA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       26th May, 2017 Return to top
I was in desperate need of a massage due to annoying pain in my lower back this week, and I found Kelly. I wasn't sure what to expect, but decided to give it a try based on the her reviews. I was able to get in an appointment on the same day. We went over a little more about what my needs were and then she left me to get ready. The massage was a mix of deep tissue and tantra, just what I needed! She did a very thorough job and was sweet
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
MissMelena, Los Angeles       19th May, 2017 Return to top
Very attractive Latina with wonderful skilled hands , HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Elle Noelani, Asheville       8th Mar, 2017 Return to top
A new experience for me and a wonderful one. I was pleasantly surprised from start to finish. She gave a high end hotel quality massage with an exotic twist. Will see again!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Boston,MA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Veronica Laos, New York       12th Mar, 2017 Return to top
loved every touch! magic hands. She is very sweet and i feel very comfortable and relaxed with her jacob
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Outcall & Incall Massage , New York       27th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Beautiful girl, gorgeous eyes, spectacular body, soft strong hands, phew I'm excited all over again! She is a master of knowing what you need then exploiting your inner senses with tremendous success.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       28th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Zaida Is the BEST MASSAGE THERAPIST! I expirenced pure bliss! Feeling very healthy and renewed . I love the professionalism and care.She has a beautiful energy, and she is gorgeous. I highly recommended this goddess:)
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       27th Feb, 2017 Return to top

With my review I will keep it very short & simple, especially since every one here already expressed exactly how I feel.

This was the absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had on the East coast. Her  caring concern traveled from her heart, through her hands, into her massage. Kelly is intuitively gifted & I highly recommend her. Nick
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       22nd Feb, 2017 Return to top

Today I had my first session with Kelly & superb it was! I am not new to massage and I had a lot of deep tissue work on my back and shoulders, but Kelly is a class of her own.  She combines different techniques mixed in with Tantra. It's like nothing I experienced before and I can't wait to get another one when I return to NY. A rare find, thank you again!

Al
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ivy, Philadelphia       16th Jan, 2017 Return to top
Beautiful, sexy, personable, and she gives an amazing massage
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Philadelphia,PA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Eva, New York       9th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Mutual touching and an excellent view of a nubile body.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida as the best massage therapist in LA, for your massage health needs. I have expirenced a total renewal in my body. She is a total professional, a beautiful soul, and truly a beautiful woman. Enjoy
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Leelu, Oceanside       11th Jan, 2017 Return to top
An outstanding experience that I highly recommend. Leelu is lovely, intelligent, fun, friendly and excellent at her craft.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Oceanside,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Leelu, Oceanside       5th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I had seen her ad for a while and I finally got up the nerve to contact her. I am really glad that I did. When she greeted me at the door she looked better than her pictures and immediately put me at ease. The session was terrific and she provides a great massage with a touch that completely relieves your stress. Her smile lights up the room but be careful s she can be very addictive and I have repeated many times.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Oceanside,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Leelu, Oceanside       5th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I had seen her ad for some time and I finally got up the nerve to contact her. Arranging the appointment was very easy and when she met me at the door I was very pleasantly surprised as she looked better than her pictures and she immediately put me at ease. She has excellent massage skills, a terrific personality and a smile that lights up the room. She is always in a great mood, focuses on your needs and leaves you very satisfied with the visit. I have repeated several times and I have never been disappointed.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Oceanside,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Selena, San Diego       3rd Jan, 2017 Return to top
She is beautiful, professional and great easy to talk to. Great massage and right amount of pressure.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Diego,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, Seattle       1st Jan, 2017 Return to top
Camille, Thank you from my heart to yours, thank you. From the the first time we connected you have been true in creating a safe space for me to experience, learn and grow. You are true in word and actions and in doing so have generated a bond of trust and respect, I am honored in your actions and the bond formed. Thank you. I am grateful for the time that we spent talking with one another. You shared your journey, listened from your heart to my experiences and shared wisdom and perspective. It means much to me that you took the time for us to connect for the joy of connecting to another person without some kind of "agenda" being attached to that connection. I experienced a connection of joy in sharing with you. I am not one to quickly or easily put myself in a vulnerable situation or position. Experience has taught me the woes in this and it has hardened me to many who say that they have my best interest as heart when in truth, their heart has been replaced with their own personal agenda or the need to stand on others to lift themselves up. Not so with you. I was assured by your words and gentle touch, and the safe place that you talked about began to take on physical form around us and in our conversation. No judgements, no responsibilities, no worries. It was a freeing experience. The safe space that you created and invited me to join you in is something new for me and one that I see great opportunity to learn in. The positive energy of eye gazing, the importance of touch in communication and connection, the importance of the breath and how we breathe in it and share with each other. I have to say I was more than disoriented when the chime of tibetan bells ended our session. I had completely forgotten about everything. Many of my days are filled with so much that cant get done, expectations of others,obligations to customers and loved ones, the need to fill the expectations placed by the world of busy. I was mostly disoriented from the lack of worldly or any kind of expectations and in void of all the worldly stuff, my mind was in the moment for the first time that I can remember. I am so grateful for the experience. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, Seattle       2nd Nov, 2016 Return to top
Camille is a beautiful person inside and out. I knew that I was in for a real treat the moment I spoke with her the first on the phone. She started to get to know me and teach me about tantra. When I first called, I was somewhat apprehensive and was not sure about what to expect. She explained right away that she wanted this to be a 'right' experience and not to plan on seeing her the first time I was visiting Chicago since I did not have enough time during that visit. She told me to call her when I had more time to commit and to consider adding a day to my business trip so that I would be more relaxed and truly be able to learn and experience tantra. When I was ready to return with enough time, she spent more time talking to me on the phone and explaining things to work on in preparation for the session. The moment I entered her scantuary, I was put to ease. It was like visiting a friend. We quickly got into a deep conversation and then she slowly eased me into the session. She provided great feedback to get me to relax and enjoy the deeper levels of the massage. I was completely unaware of time and when we ended the massage I was throughly invigorated and relaxed at the same time. We talked more afterwards and I never felt rushed. It was great to share some of my experiences as a physician and the importance of touch. She clearly made me more aware of this. I can't wait to add another day to my next meeting in Chicago.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, Seattle       29th Dec, 2016 Return to top
When I first thought of a Tantra massage I had reservations but after I called and talked to Camelle before I went to see her any doubts were swept away by her compassion and understanding of my concerns. I have PTSD which has affected me since my experiences in Viet Nam. After seeing her a couple of times I was brought to a very significant point were I was able to grieve for a friend that I grew up with that died in action. She gave me the space to confront this long over grief with the compassion understanding the moment I was in. The touch and hug I received from her was more than I can describe, what a heeling moment it was for me. I always look forward to seeing her because of the space she provides so that I can feel what it's like to be in the moment and leave every day routine behind.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       15th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I am highly recommending Zaida as the best massage therapist you will expirience. I booked her for 2 massages, and it was worth iy for my well being! Her talent and technique are magical, worldclass skills. And, she is beautiful, as a kind person, and physically beautiful. Please Indulge, Jim
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida my new massage therapist! She is a remarkably talented healer, beautifil, professional, and kind:) I am will be be giving myself a gift of her massages for 2017. I just got 2 friends massages from her, who are well pleased:) Treat yourself to the best, Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida my new massage therapist! She is a remarkably talented healer, beautifil, professional, and kind:) I am will be be giving myself a gift of her massages for 2017. I just got 2 friends massages from her, who are well pleased:) Treat yourself to the best, Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       31st Dec, 1969 Return to top
The best massage in LA for yourself or a loved one as a gift! I highly recommend Zaida, for her superb healing touch.Her style is sports massage related, which gets results in relieving pain and stiffness and stress, and it is sensuous for that pampering, exhilirating, pleasurable touch. My last appointment I got a 2hr massage that still has me feeling better today. She is also a beauty, and most important,kind, and nurturing* BOFFI
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       5th Dec, 2016 Return to top
Kelly is an amazing therapist. Had a 90 minute deep tissue, did the epsom salt bath, after my session that she recommended, and slept like a baby. The relaxation carried over the rest of my hard week in NYC. Thank you so much Kelly! I'll definitely call you again!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Bentley, Charlotte       3rd Nov, 2016 Return to top
She's a very sweet lady. Her incall location is spotless and modern. One of the best massages I've ever had. I will visit on a regular basis.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Charlotte,NC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Yanissa Nicole, Los Angeles       8th Nov, 2016 Return to top
I can not get enough of the most sensual hands that have ever touched me. Ive had massages all over the US but i always come back to Nicole!! Beautiful lady, amazing conversation and even better hands. I encourage all to make the time and book an appointment!! You will not be disappointed!! Thank you again!!
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: ,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       14th Oct, 2016 Return to top
I am highly pleased with my massage therapy session with Zaire.! She is a gifted healer, with a great personality πŸ˜„ World class techniques, that are pampering, renewing , and special. Highy professional and worth it! BH
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       5th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Ahhmazing!! Couldn't fall sleep when I arrived in NYC after a 5 hour flight. Also, had a huge knot in my lower back but will sleep like a baby tonight. First time to Kelly and I will see her again! She is very nice and makes you feel like you have known her for years. Kelly took care of me and she did an amazing job(Thank you Kelly) Highly recommended! Not to mention a great deal. Chris
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       20th Aug, 2016 Return to top
I've received many massages before, they've mostly Swedish or deep tissue, so this was my only experience with tantra massage. It was one of the most erotic/sensual experiences possible. The soothing music, beautiful atmosphere, and gentle touch of Kelly was relaxing
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       14th Aug, 2016 Return to top
Best tantra massage I've ever had. Kelly was great and I'm not a person to schedule an appointment right after a service
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       5th Aug, 2016 Return to top
I don't think I could stop saying or thinking "YES" for days after my session with Kelly.I had spent 3 hours with an honest-to-God caring
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Lunacruz, Atlanta       30th Jul, 2016 Return to top
Acelente
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,GA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
Comfort level:
Ambiance:
Veronica Laos, New York       19th Jul, 2016 Return to top
Gorgeous !!! I love your NURU massage. Mike... I'll be back very soon ;-)
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th Jun, 2016 Return to top
Incredible Massage! Grateful to Said a for miracle working touch πŸ˜„! I am feeling renewed and rest o restored! I have had several sessions with her and they get better and better! I highly recommend her service's if you want the best in massage therapy- it's effective and pampering. Enjoy!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
VyraSung, New York       12th Jun, 2016 Return to top
The probably best outcall massage I ever have in NYC! Vyra is very polite, sensual and very beautiful Asian women. I was traveling from Europe, and I'm looking for something, very clean and gentle massage, so I give it a try. I'm very happy Vyra accept my booking, as the screening part I think I'm a bite lack of it. Thank you Vyra for the good time. I will see you soon.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       17th May, 2016 Return to top
The best massage I ever had! I was referred to Zaida by a friend who discovered her her. Her massage style assessed all my physical needs, and I am feeling excellent because of it :) She is very skilled, knowing many techniques, and combining with a pleasurable, pampering touch. And, she is strikingly beautiful and kind. 5 Stars *****
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
VyraSung, New York       6th May, 2016 Return to top
I enjoy my session with Vyra, She is finally back from her vacation. I like how professional she is for her wide range massage pressure, she knows what exactly what is she doing. I did outcall and Vyra only accept 4/5 stars hotel or doorman residence. I would highly recommend Vyra.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NJ (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, Seattle       28th May, 2015 Return to top
I first saw Camille when I was going through my divorce. I was searching for intimacy not just an erotic experience. She got me so relaxed with breathing techniques and slowly built up my libido to one of the most satisfying experiences of my life. I still use what I learned from her to great results with women I'm with. All men can benefit from the skills you'll learn from her. Your woman will benefit too! I think I just talked myself into seeing her again soon!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       3rd Apr, 2016 Return to top
I highly reccomend the great massage therapist Zaida' . I experienced the best massage ever. I have found a new therapist after looking for a while. She is very skilled and professional, sincere, and beautiful. There is value in her service, and you are worth it.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       14th Mar, 2016 Return to top
If you enjoy the best in massage therapy, I highly recommend Zaire! Very gifted healer, beautiful and exceptional in her presence and spirit! I indulged in 2hours of a great sports massage with healing reiki light touch combination, with great aromatherapy. I shall use her professional, service's from now on. JD
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Veronica Laos, New York       29th Feb, 2016 Return to top
Angle means angle, you never beat an angle. xx Pizza
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Veronica Laos, New York       23rd Feb, 2016 Return to top
She was absolutely gorgeous! and the session was great, from the beginning to the end. I'll definitely come back to her.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sofia, Beverly Hills       5th Feb, 2016 Return to top
Unbelievable out of body experience. She touched places never new before, definitely know's what she's doing. Very sensual, but in control and confidant at the same time. Admired her professionalism from the minute I walked in till end of the session. Attractive with gorgeous and athletic body
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Keva Stone, New York       27th Jan, 2016 Return to top
A delightful lady with awesome skills. I had the best massage and a lovely time.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       4th Jan, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida for the best quality you can get in professional massage therapy. I am back on track, feeling renewed and restored. She used various techniques to bring relief to my injured back. Sports massage with a blissful soothing touch . I recommend 90 minutes minimum :) A very beautiful and generous lady .
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Serafina, New York       8th Jan, 2016 Return to top
Cons: I would've liked if she brought candles but the overall experience was very pleasurable. Pros: Serafina was personable and didn't talk a lot which was nice! I tried a few other girls from TBV and they were yapping away while I was trying to relax. I also liked that Serafina was direct and professional via email and she's very much the hot girl next door type.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Goddess Amber, Baton Rouge       12th Jan, 2016 Return to top
Every massage experience is different. The comfort level was above any i have ever experienced. I will be back.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,LA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Veronica Laos, New York       9th Jan, 2016 Return to top
First of all, her voice on the phone was so sexy and young! And I decided that girl with such kind of voice and sweet accent should be good enough to give her a try. When Veronica opened the door I liked her right away! Still remember her angel face, her smile. I didn't expect to meet such a sweet beautiful young lady. I don't know if she really work as a model. If not, she definitely should!!! Seriously! I think she is 21 or 22 yo. She have very nice apartment, clean,with romantic atmosphere. Her massage was amazing! Especially in the end.She know what to do. She offered me hot towels and shower. I felt bad that I couldn't stay longer. So, I came back there 3 times already after that. in 1 week. And will go more, she is my muse!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       22nd Dec, 2015 Return to top
I really enjoy my session with Vyra, she is intelligent and yet have the utmost massage skill. She has a very clear and a perfect smooth skin. I'm abite clean freak and I do find her has a polish outlook. will recommend.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ExoticTantricCMT, Las Vegas       21st Dec, 2015 Return to top
I think I'm in love!! Looking forward to many more sessions!
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, Seattle       10th Dec, 2015 Return to top
Camille is a born a born healer, empath, sensual shaman and muse to both men and women. She has a beautiful soul, big heart, magical spirit and exquisite to to look at and touch. There was a time in my life when I thought I would never be able to get over the traumas of my early childhood. They prevented me from having any substantive intimate relationships as I was often overcome with anxiety and fear in the beginning moments of any sensual contact. As I fell further into a feeling of being stuck, I decided to seek to try to try to overcome my struggles by seeing a tantric practitoner and intimacy teacher as a traditional therapist was limited in what I needed for recovery. At first our sessions were mostly focused on making me feel safe and comfortable we used breath work and meditation to keep me present, but we soon progressed into facing my fears. She encouraged me to to face those feelings of anxiety using the techniques we had practiced and then incorporating massage, pleasure and sensual touch. After we had ten sessions I felt we had made significant progress and that we both agreed it was time for me to go out in the real world. Following that growth I sought out a serious relationship for the first time in my life and was able to find love for the first time. Physical and emotional intimacy came easier as time went on and I have not been afflicted with any anxiety or depression at all I credit this 100% to the amazing work Camille does, and the patient, supportive loving and nurturing environment she created. I will forever be indebted to her. She changed my life.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       10th Dec, 2015 Return to top
Vyra is very elegant lady. I will not hesitate to give her 5 stars for her massage skill. Very relaxing and a luxury hotel style's kind of massage. I really like how she blend her own massage oil. It is very refreshing and smells good. Sensual part is delicate and professional. I didn't ask for more, I'm happy just for the massage.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NJ (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sasha, New York       7th Dec, 2015 Return to top
Had a really nice time. Easy to make an appointment - very friendly phone girl. Had a choice - "Sasha" or "Julia". Went with Sasha, 5'6", blonde, nice build - curvy in the right places, funny and a good sense of humor. Was offered a hot shower. Sasha was wearing thong lingerie that really showed off her ass. Instant "wood". Hard to stay on my stomach for the massage. Flipped over and she did amazing things with her hands. Brought me to the edge several times, before letting me go. Have been 3 times over the last month or so and each time the experience got better (more sensual experience offered each time). Will be back, but next time will probably try Julia, who looks like a pretty hot brunette.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       18th Nov, 2015 Return to top
I'm very happy I made the right decision. Love the massage oil smell and beautiful Vyra. Very intelligent lady with class. highly recommended.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, Seattle       6th Nov, 2015 Return to top
Camille was amazing. Her warmth and gentle nature shined from the moment I met her, setting the stage for a truly remarkable experience. She is a gifted practitioner, with the touch of an β€œAngel”. I look forward to when our paths may cross again.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, Seattle       17th Oct, 2015 Return to top
Camille is an extraordinary woman; I have never met anyone quite like her. Gorgeous, delicate, smart, lovely, authentic, erotic and imaginative, are a few adjectives that come immediately to mind. I saw her for two hours recently. I was stressed from work and my back was killing me from a long-time injury. Camille quickly apprehended my situation and set out first to relax me, and then to nourish and even heal me. I was skeptical of the breathing and eye contact at first, but she gently encouraged me to try it, and I found that it actually works--slowly I relaxed, opened up, and best of all, connected with her. Her touch was exquisite and knowing, and I gave up control, slowed down, and melted into the present moment. She enhanced the touch with her soft voice and the evocative imagery of the two of us enjoying a vacation together on a caribbean island. In my blissful state, I felt that I was there with her. The next day, I felt energized and refreshed--the sharp edge of pain in my back was eased, I was more focused and present, and now, months later, I still feel a lasting change for the good. Camille is a natural teacher and healer--I believe this is her calling--and you will get the most out of your time with her if you come with an open mind and heart and a desire to try something new. Treat her with the respect and appreciation she deserves--and you will be richly rewarded.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Cadence, New Orleans       16th Jun, 2012 Return to top
Cadence is truly a master at what she does. She brings a beautiful combination of creativity, mindfulness, skill, passion, love, professionalism, and intuition into the work. Words can't truly describe her work, but if you schedule a session, you are in for an amazing experience in mind, body, and soul.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       15th Oct, 2015 Return to top
I have not meet an Asian that is so beautiful. Very innocent and sweet looking. Well mannered and great sensual touch. I wrote an email, and provided the information's that needed, and set up an appointment the next day. Was easy, as I stay in doorman building. She do the good job on therapeutic massage, sensual part was VERY hot and sizzling. Highly recommend Vyra and wish her the best!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Cadence, New Orleans       10th Jul, 2015 Return to top
My wife and I wanted to experience something new, and Cadence did not disappoint. We were very comfortable from the very beginning, and we both have to say it was a very sensual and satisfying experience...highly recommend!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,LA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       17th Aug, 2015 Return to top
She is new on TouchByVenus! I'm glad I call Vyra, she is definitely a hidden gem. I love the smell of the massage oil, very elegant and delightful. Some kind of jasmine, rose and geranium sensual smell. She is very innocent looking and her lingerie is sexy and classy, garter belt with stocking, Hot lady! Highly recommend! But have to provide some screening info, I think she is selective to who she wants to meet.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Almaz, New York       7th Jul, 2015 Return to top
Mira is gorgeous and friendly young lady. I've been to massage sessions with her couple of times and never got disappointed.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       7th Jul, 2015 Return to top
A most amazing massage session by Zaida, professional, gifted, and beautiful. I found her thru a friend from, Touch by Venus. My back is pain-free, and I feel focused.I feel its one of the best massage experiences you could ever treat your body too. Very intelligent about massage therapy, and very effective. I had a two hour treatment, because it was just that incredible. Bob
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Bentley, Charlotte       16th Jan, 2015 Return to top
I have always enjoyed this lady. She says that she is biracial, but I'm not really sure. She does have bright skin. No hustle like most in the field. I would say that she is someone that you could easily see dating. If I wasn't to old and had more money, I would sweep her off her feet. She has put on a few extra pounds but that can easily be dismissed because of the caliber of a woman she is. Hell of a massage.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Charlotte,NC (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Goddess Diana, Chicago       24th Jun, 2015 Return to top
A session with Diana is both fun and relaxing. There is no need to be nervous; she will put you at ease the moment you walk through the door. Her touch is impeccable! She was able to relieve the tension I was feeling in my neck and shoulders in a session. She definitely knows what she's doing and I will surely go back to see her some time in the future. She is very fun and funny!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Goddess Diana, Chicago       22nd Jun, 2015 Return to top
If you want to be pampered, nurtured and fully awakened I truly recommend Diana. This is my fourth time meeting with this delightful Goddess who always surprises me with her creativity and her passionate enthusiasm down to the settings she creates to the attention to every detail. Her natural love for the work she does shows through in her touch and her eyes. I truly feel like I can be myself in her presence and this past week she is visiting Chicago so we engaged in a bit of fun conversation catching up on our lives then started on our full hour bathing ceremony. We shared a huge garden spa sized tub for two, followed by deep tissue massage, tantra instructions and some mutual cuddling. I have no need to explore other goddesses. Diana is genuinely present for me with an array of creative massage techniques that make me feel fully alive but completely serene by the end. The magical touch of her hands keeps me centered on the now and her healing abilities last for weeks after our time together has been completed. She is just a magical being nothing short of being the most authentic tantra goddess I have yet to meet.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Goddess Diana, Chicago       23rd Jun, 2015 Return to top
My most recent Tantra session with Diana was in Chicago.. The experience was not only overwhelmingly comforting and very extravagant but also quite erotic. Diana's knowledge of Tantra is unique because she has an innate ability to bring people to a heightened state of arousal while also deeply soothing the muscles with a real genuine massage. Diana always provides a 4 to 5 star hotel suite for her sessions. My journey with Diana led to my full body awaking and arousal of all my erogenous zones. I felt very comfortable letting go and just being on the receiving end of intimacy. All of my sessions with Diana have allowed me to feel completely refreshed and rejuvenated. Diana is not just a wonderful healer, but also an accomplished Tantra educator with years of experience. She is authenticly and fully present and truly concerned about peoples well being. There were times during our sessions that I felt I was traveling out of my body. Diana knows how to integrate full body sensual healing with gentle breathing exercises that make you feel as if one was floating out of ones body. I particularly enjoy spending time with Diana be it a meal together or just touring the city with her delightful company. Diana is rare gem and a real treasure of a woman and I whole heartedly recommend her to any first time student of Tantra.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT & Tantra, New York       25th Jun, 2015 Return to top

Kelly gave me a two hour massage. I originally booked for an hour. She knows how to relax you, give deep tissue where needed & has very strong hands. This lady is truly a professional. I get massages regularly in Chicago from a really good and knowledgeable masseur, but they do not measure up to Kelly's standards.  She was superb in her attention to my leg which contains titanium from knee to hip. I really could have let her massage my feet all night long. Pure ecstasy! Kelly is the real deal. She is a very attractive lady, sweet & genuine. If you want a great sensual experience & superior massage from a real professional, Kelly is your best choice! I highly recommend her.

  Nathan H.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       18th May, 2015 Return to top
I had two incredible massages by Zaida/ The best therapist on the technical side, with results, that left me energized, rejuvenated.I was having pain and was referred by a friend, I was fine after one massage, but I indulged in two, because I enjoyed it so much. Very beautiful lady, great energy, and outlook on life , I highly recommend her , if you are looking for a professional, pleasant, and private. BenS
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
SensualMassagebyT, Miami       16th Dec, 2014 Return to top

I had the good fortune to meet Tressa in late December. She responded promptly to my initial request to meet. A very attractive and intelligent lady. Massage techniques were amazing. Tressa has a great sense of humor. Overall a great service. I highly recommed her. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Diego,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       12th May, 2015 Return to top
I had an expirience of the best massage ever in years. Beautiful lady of healing touch. i feel restored and energized from Zaidas theraputic, sensual massage. My whole body, head to toe , feels renewed.Amazing hands of power, with calm, and great pressure, fluid techniques. Very beautiful soul. I look foward to seeing her again. Rare that you actually meet people whp represent themselves, as in their ads. More amazing in person.I highly recommend gentlemen, DW
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       12th May, 2015 Return to top
I had an expirience of the best massage ever in years. Beautiful lady of healing touch. i feel restored and energized from Zaidas theraputic, sensual massage. My whole body, head to toe , feels renewed.Amazing hands of power, with calm, and great pressure, fluid techniques. Very beautiful soul. I look foward to seeing her again. Rare that you actually meet people whp represent themselves, as in their ads. More amazing in person.I highly recommend gentlemen, DW
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
GODDESS NICOLE, Orlando       15th Apr, 2015 Return to top
She's incredible!! I felt as if I was floating out of my body. Great for stress relief and for expanding your personal intimacy skill set. She's a wonderful and very caring teacher. Wow, just WOW!!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Orlando,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sarafina, New York       23rd Apr, 2015 Return to top
I've found Sarafina, I know that she has a solid reputation, I expected the best and that's exactly what I got. I was really pleased to finally get to know her. She was looking so damn fine when entered my room, her body is simply fantastic, model type, blond hair, classy sexy and warm, I'm still smiling just thinking about what followed, We had fun, Sarafina offered me a mind-blowing experience. Above all, I cannot forget her body and her overall attitude: she was a total sweetheart, engaging, charming, friendly and extremely sexy all at the same time.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 100 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       8th Apr, 2015 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida's amazing massage therapy service! I am very grateful for meeting her, and delivering a professional, theraputic, professional massage with a sunsual touch. Brilliant healer! I had 2 hours of a talented healer, making my body and life feel like a vacation. My time, and money is valuable to me, and her massage and energy is worth it. I love her generosity, so I was generous wiyh her. I hope you enjoy also ") Namaste
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Genevieve , Las Vegas       6th Apr, 2015 Return to top
Genevieve is wonderful! A real treat to be around. That's why I've seen her several times now, and why I don't intend to stop!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Las Vegas,NV (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sarafina, New York       2nd Apr, 2015 Return to top
I've been waiting to see Sarafina for a very long time, finally, the chance to go to New York arrived and I've made the call: Sarafina turned up at my hotel, with a smile on her face and a body to die for. Sarafina is a classy and refined beauty, warm and charming, sexy and naughty... she got more good stuff in real than in picture! An outstanding date.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Taylor, New York       2nd Apr, 2015 Return to top
She loves to please and she loves to be pleased as well and is in full control of her body. She is clean and her place is clean and very easy to get to. If you read her ad and question her services trust me she is everything she says she is and more. Will I repeat? Definitely - I love a talented girl, but just as important, she has a positive personality and is engaging to talk to. She's just too good and way too sexy I must repeat. She is truly a gem. To top it off, she is beautiful, and very friendly. Determined to ensure one has a great time. I would say our time together was an ideal experience, with lots of cuddling and intelligent conversation, which I thoroughly enjoyed. The fact that we were already discussing ideas for our next time together before time was up says it all really, very much looking forward to seeing her again during one of my next trips.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 45 minutes       Actually lasted: 45 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
June , New York       10th Feb, 2015 Return to top
Once I came to the conclusion that I wanted to write a review for this lovely woman, I started to read what others thought was important to share with those that are considering taking a visit. Let's cover the basics: technically speaking, she works wonders. She is skilled at the universal idea of massage therapy, even being silly and kind enough to tell you what she is doing and why, if you are in a talking mood. So for those needing to be taken away, longing to feel a body high for days, it's a one stop shop. Aside from talking about the basics that everyone touches on: "She is so beautiful, professional, and with great hands..." There is a huge part that all should know about this gem. Her energy, loveablility, and purity in nature, will leave you feeling like you are seeing someone that you hold close. If not that, a slightly confused energy of feeling like you are falling in love with someone you've always loved. Now that may be a bit dramatic, but the simple tranquility she allows you to feel just by using her words and attractive personality is not unlike the very feeling I described before. It's needed in order for one to truly relax. You will understand as soon as you walk in the room. You will follow her every suggestion and shift, and you will feel a rush that the word "pamper" can't even touch. She will appreciate your open nature, You will fall in love with her for her's, And she will reward you for it.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Taylor, New York       8th Mar, 2015 Return to top
Very beautiful girl. Long hair. Out of the world body. Amazing CMT skills. Highly recommend. Great massage.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       16th Feb, 2015 Return to top
Incredible massage therapist, elite at her craft in bodywork/healing massage therapy. One of the best, if not the best massage pratictioner who delivers the theraputic results with a sensual tone. Very pleasant, giving, nurturing energy, with a guided focus, that left me renewed and in a zone of bliss. I hihgly recommend Zaida, and I hope you indulge also in her great massage service. I am generous, and writing this review because she desrves it. And you deserve the best. Bob
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)