Massage reviews


Date of appointment : 16th May, 2018 Return to top
I found Kelly on Touch By Venus and it was by far one of the best finds. I had the pleasure of getting a one-hour massage. I do yoga and/or running about every day, and have broad shoulders so being sore in my back/shoulders is very common. Kelly is calm and has an amazing touch. I've had painful massages before, but hers was the perfect mix of gentle and tough to help get the kinks out. She also incorporated reiki energy work during our massage, and I felt on cloud 9 for days after. I will definitely be coming back again and I would highly recommend her - especially for anyone who is energetically sensitive. Joe
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 11th Apr, 2018 Return to top
I had a huge knot in my back that needed to be rubbed out, was I was departing for London the next day. Kelly did a great job, and worked out my problem. I had a pain free New York trip as a result. Highly recommend her! Joseph
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Feb, 2018 Return to top
I've been super stressed from the last few weeks and really needed a breather. Kelly came highly recommended from a friend with intimate knowledge of massage therapists in NYC. She exceeded my expectations. I walked in completely uncomfortable from neck/back pain,
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 8th Feb, 2018 Return to top
Kelly has an amazing touch that is firm, confident and healing.Tapping muscles I'd forgotten I had,she unleashed energy in me I haven't felt in the last few months. In other words, I feel great! She's a balanced masseuse, comfortable in her own skin. Exactly what I like and have learned over the years, is the right combination of traits for me. If you're stressed, in pain or just want a relaxing massage,this is the gal. Frank J.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th Jul, 2017 Return to top
Outstanding massage by Kelly - friendly, sexy, professional and thorough. This was easily one of the best massages I've gotten recently. She is attentive to your needs, not your average dial a massage but rather a lovely lady who actually gets to know her clients and enjoys her work. Highly recommend her! Nathan S.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 22nd Jun, 2017 Return to top
Yesterday had one of the best massages I've had in a long while with Kelly. Very strong with the perfect amount of pressure yet smooth like silk. Highly recommended! Steve
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 15th Jun, 2017 Return to top
I felt like getting pampered for my birthday so I made an appointment with Kelly for a 90 minute tantra massage with deep tissue. I did a lot of research trying to find the the right lady to pick, I decided on her. I was a bit nervous at first, I never had a tantra session. I'm happy to report that I had a wonderful time and feel fantastic. Kelly is a doll. She gave a superb massage with her tantra lesson. Overall it was one of the best experiences I've had in New York. The pricing was good also. Thank you for the chocolates you brought over
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 26th May, 2017 Return to top
I was in desperate need of a massage due to annoying pain in my lower back this week, and I found Kelly. I wasn't sure what to expect, but decided to give it a try based on the her reviews. I was able to get in an appointment on the same day. We went over a little more about what my needs were and then she left me to get ready. The massage was a mix of deep tissue and tantra, just what I needed! She did a very thorough job and was sweet
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 27th Feb, 2017 Return to top

With my review I will keep it very short & simple, especially since every one here already expressed exactly how I feel.

This was the absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had on the East coast. Her  caring concern traveled from her heart, through her hands, into her massage. Kelly is intuitively gifted & I highly recommend her. Nick
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 22nd Feb, 2017 Return to top

Today I had my first session with Kelly & superb it was! I am not new to massage and I had a lot of deep tissue work on my back and shoulders, but Kelly is a class of her own.  She combines different techniques mixed in with Tantra. It's like nothing I experienced before and I can't wait to get another one when I return to NY. A rare find, thank you again!

Al
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Dec, 2016 Return to top
Kelly is an amazing therapist. Had a 90 minute deep tissue, did the epsom salt bath, after my session that she recommended, and slept like a baby. The relaxation carried over the rest of my hard week in NYC. Thank you so much Kelly! I'll definitely call you again!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Ahhmazing!! Couldn't fall sleep when I arrived in NYC after a 5 hour flight. Also, had a huge knot in my lower back but will sleep like a baby tonight. First time to Kelly and I will see her again! She is very nice and makes you feel like you have known her for years. Kelly took care of me and she did an amazing job(Thank you Kelly) Highly recommended! Not to mention a great deal. Chris
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 20th Aug, 2016 Return to top
I've received many massages before, they've mostly Swedish or deep tissue, so this was my only experience with tantra massage. It was one of the most erotic/sensual experiences possible. The soothing music, beautiful atmosphere, and gentle touch of Kelly was relaxing
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 14th Aug, 2016 Return to top
Best tantra massage I've ever had. Kelly was great and I'm not a person to schedule an appointment right after a service
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Aug, 2016 Return to top
I don't think I could stop saying or thinking "YES" for days after my session with Kelly.I had spent 3 hours with an honest-to-God caring
Number of appointments: Only once       City: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th Jun, 2015 Return to top

Kelly gave me a two hour massage. I originally booked for an hour. She knows how to relax you, give deep tissue where needed & has very strong hands. This lady is truly a professional. I get massages regularly in Chicago from a really good and knowledgeable masseur, but they do not measure up to Kelly's standards.  She was superb in her attention to my leg which contains titanium from knee to hip. I really could have let her massage my feet all night long. Pure ecstasy! Kelly is the real deal. She is a very attractive lady, sweet & genuine. If you want a great sensual experience & superior massage from a real professional, Kelly is your best choice! I highly recommend her.

  Nathan H.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th Feb, 2015 Return to top
This was my second time seeing Kelly. Travelling extensively
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Jan, 2015 Return to top
Kelly was easy to relax with and she provided a cozy and friendly environment which was very clean. The massage was just what was needed after the holidays and working many hours with travel.Her body scrub at the end was an added pleasure which was a big surprise. I will see Kelly again when I am back in town. Thank you Kelly for making my last night in the city so special! Gene
Number of appointments: Only once       City: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 16th Dec, 2014 Return to top
I've been seeing Kelly now for about 3 years now. From the moment I walk in, I'm always greeted warmly with a kiss
Number of appointments: 50+       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Dec, 2014 Return to top
This was the third time I had a 90 minute deep tissue massage with Kelly. I would recommend her to anyone who appreciates a good deep tissue massage and will definitely go to see her again
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)