Massage reviews


Date of appointment : 11th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Cool lady and good communicator. Discrete and upscale. Skills was awesome. I highly recommend.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 6th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Very polite and upscale lady. I would recommend her. Skills was good and would recommend.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Jun, 2016 Return to top
The probably best outcall massage I ever have in NYC! Vyra is very polite, sensual and very beautiful Asian women. I was traveling from Europe, and I'm looking for something, very clean and gentle massage, so I give it a try. I'm very happy Vyra accept my booking, as the screening part I think I'm a bite lack of it. Thank you Vyra for the good time. I will see you soon.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 6th May, 2016 Return to top
I enjoy my session with Vyra, She is finally back from her vacation. I like how professional she is for her wide range massage pressure, she knows what exactly what is she doing. I did outcall and Vyra only accept 4/5 stars hotel or doorman residence. I would highly recommend Vyra.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,NJ (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 22nd Dec, 2015 Return to top
I really enjoy my session with Vyra, she is intelligent and yet have the utmost massage skill. She has a very clear and a perfect smooth skin. I'm abite clean freak and I do find her has a polish outlook. will recommend.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Dec, 2015 Return to top
Vyra is very elegant lady. I will not hesitate to give her 5 stars for her massage skill. Very relaxing and a luxury hotel style's kind of massage. I really like how she blend her own massage oil. It is very refreshing and smells good. Sensual part is delicate and professional. I didn't ask for more, I'm happy just for the massage.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: ,NJ (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th Nov, 2015 Return to top
I'm very happy I made the right decision. Love the massage oil smell and beautiful Vyra. Very intelligent lady with class. highly recommended.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 15th Oct, 2015 Return to top
I have not meet an Asian that is so beautiful. Very innocent and sweet looking. Well mannered and great sensual touch. I wrote an email, and provided the information's that needed, and set up an appointment the next day. Was easy, as I stay in doorman building. She do the good job on therapeutic massage, sensual part was VERY hot and sizzling. Highly recommend Vyra and wish her the best!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Aug, 2015 Return to top
She is new on TouchByVenus! I'm glad I call Vyra, she is definitely a hidden gem. I love the smell of the massage oil, very elegant and delightful. Some kind of jasmine, rose and geranium sensual smell. She is very innocent looking and her lingerie is sexy and classy, garter belt with stocking, Hot lady! Highly recommend! But have to provide some screening info, I think she is selective to who she wants to meet.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)