Massage reviews


Date of appointment : 5th Mar, 2014 Return to top

Mercedes is probably one of the best massage therapists in New York City. Her training is impeccable and her massage performance is outstanding. With killer looks, a cozy massage studio and perfectly skilled massage routine, Mercedes is a knot out. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 6th Jan, 2014 Return to top
If you want a real rub and are willing to give up the tug this is the best massage you are going to get. A true professional in all ways.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Sep, 2013 Return to top
Mercedes impressed me. As someone that get massages in a regular basis I must admit she is one of the best. I read carefully all her massage reviews and I was curious to meet her and set up a massage appointment. Everything that has been written about this bombshell does not make her justice. She is way hotter in person, with a sweet and friendly personality and her massage skills are simply outstanding. Her techniques are so diverse and therapeutic. I have already became her regular. I loved her massage session and I am looking forward to make another massage appointment with her as soon as possible. Thank you Mercedes, Jim.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 26th Jul, 2013 Return to top

My experience with Mercedes this afternoon was really fantastic. She welcomed me into her beautiful and very clean apartment in Midtown East. Physically, she is extremely attractive and she has a very calm and welcoming demeanor. She is very skilled at therapeutic massage and she was sure to check that I was comfortable with the amount of pressure throughout. All in all, a very positive massage experience and I look forward to seeing Mercedes for therapeutic massage appointments in the future. Mercedes, thank you very much for your time and massage expertise. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st Jul, 2013 Return to top

I just got a massage by Mercedes. She is probably the massage therapist listed in this website with more reviews so I was curious to try her. Mercedes was very easy to contact. She asked me where I saw her massage ad and what kind of massage I was expecting to get. Once she made clear that the massage was strictly therapeutic we agreed to meet the same evening. Mercedes indeed is an excellent massage therapist. Five minutes after she begun her massage session I totally melt down and I could count at least 5 times that I fall sleep. Mercede’s massage techniques are incredibly good, her massage studio is clean and comfortable and of course she looks exactly beautiful as her pictures.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th Jun, 2013 Return to top

 Once again Mercedes delivered a firm, relaxing and outstanding massage. I have seen her regularly since I discovered her and I plan to keep her as my regular massage therapist. Her touch is unbelievable! Once she puts her hands on you the magic happens naturally. Her massage techniques are excellent, her attitude is professional and the most important factor of all is that she does not rush you during the session. Mercedes is a great massage therapist and deserves this review and having me as a regular client.

 

Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 15th May, 2013 Return to top

After reading Mercedes wonderful massage reviews on this website I decided to call her to make an appointment. She was very easy to talk to and making a massage appointment was smooth and fast. She was available to see me the same evening. Mercedes has a beautiful apartment in east midtown and the massage set up is very nice. Her massage set up included a professional massage table, candles, and soft music. Her apartment is clean and discreet. Mercedes is way better looking than in her pictures. And the reviewers were so right about her massage. Her session is a real bliss. She got so many massage techniques, is unbelievable!!! Mercedes thank you for being kind and professional. Definitely I am coming back. 

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 14th May, 2013 Return to top

Mercedes face looks beautiful in her picture in this website, anyhow when you meet her you will be even more surprise how stunning she really is. She is a very sweet girl and very professional when it comes to massage. She has formal massage training. She attended The Swedish Institute Massage in Miami and for what I have heard she graduated with the highest honors. When you visit her spacious massage loft in Midtown East you will see her massage credentials in her wall. Mercedes is very dedicated and pays attention to every single detail from the ambience, massage techniques to the after massage session. She delivers a firm and relaxing therapeutic massage. When the session finishes, you will feel so rejuvenated and ready to go back to reality with more energy. Mercedes never rush you. She is very kind to have a small conversation and that makes you feel welcome and appreciated. Mercedes is my type of masseuse, professional and beautiful, sexy yet serious about her work.

Number of appointments: 2-5       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th May, 2013 Return to top

I met Mercedes originally in Miami Beach when she was working as massage therapist in South Beach. As a frequent traveler I normally like to get massages since the nature of my work really kills my body. Mercedes used to do massage in a beautiful apartment in Miami where I would see her at least once a month. She is very thin but you will be surprised how strong she is. I enjoy especially deep tissue massage and she is the best at it! One of the most incredible reasons I love Mercedes is her versatility as massage therapist, she can do so many massage techniques without repeating any of them and it seems she never gets tired. Few times I hired her for two hours massage and truly that’s the best since she can really work the knots of your body. Mercedes has soft hands and besides her amazing strength her massage can be very relaxing and shooting.  I am very happy she now is based in New York because I get to see her more often and get massages from her. I started seeing Mercedes not only as a professional massage therapist but also as a dear friend.

Number of appointments: 11-15       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 8th May, 2013 Return to top

Mercedes is an excellent massage therapist. I met her at her massage studio and she impressed me so much from the moment she opened the door. She has such a great smile and make you feel comfortable right away. Her massage studio is very spacious and well decorated. Mercedes asked me if I had any injury or if I had any specific need. I told her I just wanted a nice relaxing massage and that is what I got. Her massage techniques are truly amazing. During the massage session I completely melt. When it finished I felt so rejuvenated. I highly recommend Mercedes. She is probably one of the best massage therapists in New York.

Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th Feb, 2011 Return to top
Finally I found a masseuse in New York city that knows what is doing! I met Mercedes recently and she did an excellent job! From the very beginning to the end, Mercedes was extremely professional. Her massage room is cozy, clean and has everything any spa would have: massage table, candles, music, towels, etc. It's obvious she is a trained and certified massage therapist because she never repeats the techniques and always surprises with a new one. Her massage is very dynamic and relaxing. Mercedes is the complete combo: beauty, professionalism and good costumer service. I highly recommend her.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 27th Jan, 2011 Return to top
I saw Mercedes stunning pictures and I decided to call her to get some information. She responded quickly and answered all my questions. She sounded professional and polite. I made an appointment with her for later that evening at her place. When I arrived to her apartment I got very surprised because her place is very cute, clean and cozy. Mercedes, is better looking than in her pictures. She is a real stunner. Gorgeous face and perfect body. Mercedes massage was amazing. Very professional! She developed many techniques in one hour. The pressure she applied was perfect. She made me melt and relaxed in a way I have never had experienced. Mercedes has been the best massage therapist I have ever had. I am looking forward to become her regular for sure.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 3rd Aug, 2010 Return to top
I love to get professional massages but a lot of the girls cant deliver but With this lady you get a real massage!!! she is very friendly and flirtatious !!! she does Thai, deep tissue, Swedish and other techniques
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)