Massage reviews


Date of appointment : 2nd Sep, 2018 Return to top
I expirenced the best massage ever this Labor Day Wkmd with Zaida. As promised and highly recommend by a friend, she delivered! Exceptionally gifted in touch . I have seen her twice since, to spoil myself, to stay feeling healthy . She is gorgeous and professional. Most important, she is nurturing and kind. Treating yourself to her unique massage style is worth the time and your generosity. Be well. Thanks
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Aug, 2018 Return to top
The massage I had with Zaida is the best ***** I have ever experienced in my massage journey in taking care of my health ! I had scheduled a 60 minute therapeutic massage, which relieved all the pain and stress I was feeling. Then I decided to go longer and have a combination of a therapeutic/ tantra, which was powerful. The donation for tantra is an addition. Her service and care and attention to me felt special. She is highly skilled, kind , and beautiful. I hope you enjoy
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Aug, 2018 Return to top
I’m so glad I found Zaida as a massage therapist!! She is a goddess, and a top of the line professional, very gifted with her touch! She showed up on time, creating a tranquil experience. I enjoyed a thourough meditm-deep tissue massage, with warm coconut out, with peppermint aroma. It was exhilarating! I highly recommend that you consider her incredible hospitality. Bless All
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Aug, 2018 Return to top
I’m so glad I found Zaida as a massage therapist!! She is a goddess, and a top of the line professional, very gifted with her touch! She showed up on time, creating a tranquil experience. I enjoyed a thourough meditm-deep tissue massage, with warm coconut out, with peppermint aroma. It was exhilarating! I highly recommend that you consider her incredible hospitality. Bless All
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 20th Jul, 2018 Return to top
I was highly recommend to get the massage services services of Zaida! It was worth it, because I feel exhilarated, renewed, and healthier! My massage was a combination of an array of styles, from light touch to deep tissue. I enjoyed her touch , very relaxing yet energetic, long strokes and accurate pressure. The aromatherapy of mint and lemon water refreshing:) I hope you get to indulge as well with Zauda, professional, kind and beautiful
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 26th Jun, 2018 Return to top
I hope would like to share with you my incredible massage experience with Zaida! I encourage you to get a massage from her! She is a gifted therapist with a magical healing touch ! Professional, kind, and beautiful, in person ! Thank you for reading . Andy
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Jun, 2018 Return to top
Thank You Zaida for the most wonderful massage therapy healing session I have ever had! Your skill set and talent is amazing ! I am a world traveler and love the best in all things, and feeling good is the most important to me. I am highly intrigued with how you seem to know exactly how to achieve the results I so need. I love great sports massage with a pampering touch, and the hot oil with aromatherapy made it even more sensuous!!!! Thanks for your beauty, love and light! I highly recommend that everyone who reads this, :indulge themselves with your nurturing touch . :):;) :)/):). DSchid
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 16th May, 2018 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida for the best in massage!!! She is the best therapist I have have ever had in the LA area. Her level of personal care and professionalism is exceptional in the service she offers. She arrived on time with and delivered as her reviews. A very therapeutic and sensual touch that awakened my whole body and mind. Jeff
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 8th May, 2018 Return to top
I am very pleased with the incredible massage services of the beautiful Zaida! She is a professional, who is very versed in the best techniques and styles. Her touch has a warmth that is healing. She showed up on time, and delivered the best massage i have had in years. I hope you get a chance to experience such bliss with her, Thank You. Ron D
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th May, 2018 Return to top
Grateful to have experienced an incredible massage therapy session with the beautiful Zaida ! :) She is a gifted healer, very pleasant, and professional ! I will now have her as my main therapist when visiting Los Angeles ! She is so nurturing, and generous with her touch and time! I hope you indulge! TD
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 3rd Apr, 2018 Return to top
Zaida is the best massage therapist I have ever experienced in my indulgent of wellness treatments. give her 5***** because she is really that excellent. A total professional, and a picture of health and beauty!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 3rd Mar, 2018 Return to top
I so enjoyed My incredible healing spa treatment with Zaida! I feel so rejuvenated, on a magical high, from her great hands, and wonderful energy> She s highly professional, a beauty to behold! I hope that you get to enjoy a massage with her :)
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 28th Feb, 2018 Return to top
Grateful to have met Zaida! She is the best massage therapist I have ever encountered, in my professional expirience. Highly skilled, very healing energy, amd beautiful! I highly recommend her as your personal therapist ! 5Stars *****
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 20th Dec, 2017 Return to top
i recieved the most womderful Christmas gift over the holidays, two massages gifted to me from a friend. He hired Zaida to give me two massages. They were absolutely deluxe, and revitalizing,the best I ever had! Theraputic, healing, and blissful. She is very professional and kind, a healing , beautiful angel, who I highly recommend for your value of the best massage you can expirience. Nate
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Nov, 2017 Return to top
The best massage therapist I've expirienced in LA is with Zaida! My body feels renewed and healed from the recent problems I expireienced from a very demanding, stressful schedule.What I loved most about her massage was the variety of techniques, and knowledge which yeilded amazing results for me. She is beautiful, professional, and kind. I hope that you indulge, Thank you Z
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th Oct, 2017 Return to top
I have used the incredible massage services of Zaida several times, and I highly recommend her excellent healing touch. Very beautiful, inside and out, very professional, and extremely skilfull . :} Enjoy, Nortex
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Aug, 2017 Return to top
I am enjoyed my perfect massage from Zaire! I was referred by a friend. The combination her healing gifted touch, beauty, and professionalism, is why I highly recommended her 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 John
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Jul, 2017 Return to top
To all who seek the best in massage therapy, I highly recoamend Qaida! Her talent in healing touch is 5🌟 I am overpleased with how great I feel as a result of Her beautiful care, and beauty. She is professional, attentive and kind- Thank You WH
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 11th May, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommended Zaire for the best massage you could ever buy for your relaxation, health, and value🌟 Very professional, and kind a picture of health, beauty, and knowledge. Very gifted, in touch. I feel renewed! I hope you experience the same. Enjoy
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 28th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Zaida Is the BEST MASSAGE THERAPIST! I expirenced pure bliss! Feeling very healthy and renewed . I love the professionalism and care.She has a beautiful energy, and she is gorgeous. I highly recommended this goddess:)
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida as the best massage therapist in LA, for your massage health needs. I have expirenced a total renewal in my body. She is a total professional, a beautiful soul, and truly a beautiful woman. Enjoy
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 15th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I am highly recommending Zaida as the best massage therapist you will expirience. I booked her for 2 massages, and it was worth iy for my well being! Her talent and technique are magical, worldclass skills. And, she is beautiful, as a kind person, and physically beautiful. Please Indulge, Jim
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida my new massage therapist! She is a remarkably talented healer, beautifil, professional, and kind:) I am will be be giving myself a gift of her massages for 2017. I just got 2 friends massages from her, who are well pleased:) Treat yourself to the best, Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida my new massage therapist! She is a remarkably talented healer, beautifil, professional, and kind:) I am will be be giving myself a gift of her massages for 2017. I just got 2 friends massages from her, who are well pleased:) Treat yourself to the best, Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 14th Oct, 2016 Return to top
I am highly pleased with my massage therapy session with Zaire.! She is a gifted healer, with a great personality πŸ˜„ World class techniques, that are pampering, renewing , and special. Highy professional and worth it! BH
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 10th Jun, 2016 Return to top
Incredible Massage! Grateful to Said a for miracle working touch πŸ˜„! I am feeling renewed and rest o restored! I have had several sessions with her and they get better and better! I highly recommend her service's if you want the best in massage therapy- it's effective and pampering. Enjoy!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 17th May, 2016 Return to top
The best massage I ever had! I was referred to Zaida by a friend who discovered her her. Her massage style assessed all my physical needs, and I am feeling excellent because of it :) She is very skilled, knowing many techniques, and combining with a pleasurable, pampering touch. And, she is strikingly beautiful and kind. 5 Stars *****
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 3rd Apr, 2016 Return to top
I highly reccomend the great massage therapist Zaida' . I experienced the best massage ever. I have found a new therapist after looking for a while. She is very skilled and professional, sincere, and beautiful. There is value in her service, and you are worth it.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 14th Mar, 2016 Return to top
If you enjoy the best in massage therapy, I highly recommend Zaire! Very gifted healer, beautiful and exceptional in her presence and spirit! I indulged in 2hours of a great sports massage with healing reiki light touch combination, with great aromatherapy. I shall use her professional, service's from now on. JD
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 4th Jan, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida for the best quality you can get in professional massage therapy. I am back on track, feeling renewed and restored. She used various techniques to bring relief to my injured back. Sports massage with a blissful soothing touch . I recommend 90 minutes minimum :) A very beautiful and generous lady .
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Date of appointment : 7th Jul, 2015 Return to top
A most amazing massage session by Zaida, professional, gifted, and beautiful. I found her thru a friend from, Touch by Venus. My back is pain-free, and I feel focused.I feel its one of the best massage experiences you could ever treat your body too. Very intelligent about massage therapy, and very effective. I had a two hour treatment, because it was just that incredible. Bob
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th May, 2015 Return to top
I had two incredible massages by Zaida/ The best therapist on the technical side, with results, that left me energized, rejuvenated.I was having pain and was referred by a friend, I was fine after one massage, but I indulged in two, because I enjoyed it so much. Very beautiful lady, great energy, and outlook on life , I highly recommend her , if you are looking for a professional, pleasant, and private. BenS
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th May, 2015 Return to top
I had an expirience of the best massage ever in years. Beautiful lady of healing touch. i feel restored and energized from Zaidas theraputic, sensual massage. My whole body, head to toe , feels renewed.Amazing hands of power, with calm, and great pressure, fluid techniques. Very beautiful soul. I look foward to seeing her again. Rare that you actually meet people whp represent themselves, as in their ads. More amazing in person.I highly recommend gentlemen, DW
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th May, 2015 Return to top
I had an expirience of the best massage ever in years. Beautiful lady of healing touch. i feel restored and energized from Zaidas theraputic, sensual massage. My whole body, head to toe , feels renewed.Amazing hands of power, with calm, and great pressure, fluid techniques. Very beautiful soul. I look foward to seeing her again. Rare that you actually meet people whp represent themselves, as in their ads. More amazing in person.I highly recommend gentlemen, DW
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 8th Apr, 2015 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida's amazing massage therapy service! I am very grateful for meeting her, and delivering a professional, theraputic, professional massage with a sunsual touch. Brilliant healer! I had 2 hours of a talented healer, making my body and life feel like a vacation. My time, and money is valuable to me, and her massage and energy is worth it. I love her generosity, so I was generous wiyh her. I hope you enjoy also ") Namaste
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 16th Feb, 2015 Return to top
Incredible massage therapist, elite at her craft in bodywork/healing massage therapy. One of the best, if not the best massage pratictioner who delivers the theraputic results with a sensual tone. Very pleasant, giving, nurturing energy, with a guided focus, that left me renewed and in a zone of bliss. I hihgly recommend Zaida, and I hope you indulge also in her great massage service. I am generous, and writing this review because she desrves it. And you deserve the best. Bob
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 12th Jan, 2015 Return to top
The best massage I have ever had. Zaida is a gifted healer, that delivers results in the best of massage therapy. I was gifted a massage by a friend who found her here, and I am very happy:) I had a 2hr massage,with a wide range of styles, that achieved my desired results. I felt pampered, but ,most important my lower back is feeling the best it has in years . she is a beautiful kind lady, I respect her very much. I hope you indulge in her exquisite service. Thank you Zaida for allowing me to sing your praise, CB
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Los Angeles,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Nov, 2014 Return to top
Zaida is a 5Star therapist in massage. Her techinique, pammpering, service, and professionalism is superb. Most important, beautiful energy, and beautifully exotic. I was so immersed in my feeling of wellness, that my one hour scheduled massage, turned into two. I was able to be comfortable, trusting, knowing of her capabilities as a talented massage healer. I am looking foward to my next session near Thanksgiving. Blessings
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 3rd Oct, 2014 Return to top
Zaida's massage was as promised, by a friend who referred me to her. A beautiful lady and spirit, and gifted at massage/healing. I have had 3 massages from her, to help get in shape as I train. Her touch is amazingly precise, accurate, and soothing, and healing. Beautiful presentation, candor, and energy. She came with all tools, and options of aromatherapy. I am very pleased, and I highly recommend her for your massage therapy need.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 31st Jul, 2014 Return to top
Zaida is the best therapist in LA, truly. I feel the results days later. I am relaxed, and my elbow problem that i thought would never leave, was managed by her massage skills. She applied a variety of techniques while i was able to relax and feel relieved. Her touch is quite pampering, but strong where needed.She is a real healer. I have had two sessions, the second time indulging in the therapeutic/tantra combination. The rates are different as indicated, The combo is a more generous donation, however its worth it. I will definitely treat myself to her well tailored profesional healing session when in LA. Tremendous beauty, healthy, vibrant goddess. DK2
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 5th Jul, 2014 Return to top
Truly the best therapeutic massage I ever had.It was a relaxing, healing, spa treatment. Very beautiful and professional, she cares about helping to make you feel better. It is a whole, holistic experience. She kmows the body and get results, with the added pampering touch.I felt like i was in a new body after two treatments, well really the first one, i went back to get to my optimum well-being. Thank you Z, see you soon in LA, LACO
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 2nd Jun, 2014 Return to top
I had the most exquisite massaGE, pampering, and very theraputic, from Z:)Very professional in skill, and sensuality of touch.She knew hoe to fix my issues that caused me pain, and also deliver a soothing, nurturing, healing touch. And, just gorgeous, beautiful, energy, of a lady, A real goddess, and professional. No games, just great massage, and that makes me generous. Bless, You
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 19th May, 2014 Return to top
My review of the provider is a pleasure. Zaida helped me to feel better than I have in a while. I am a private pilot, and also athletic.The stress, and tension is gone, I am a new man. Travel vip clients all over the world, and this is one of the best massages ever! The level of skill and talent and professionalism is so appreciated. Most important is her straight forwardness, no games, just a superb massage treatment. Beauty inside and out. I highly rate her 5Stars, and tips generously. I will see her as my new therapist. Edwie
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th May, 2014 Return to top
I am very pleased with the massage talent of Zaida. Her skill set is exceptional. My partner and I were here for a golf tournament, and a friend referred us. It was so healing, she is a highly educated therapist in the healingarts, and bodywork. We both got 1.5hr each. Pure, strong, calming energy, with fluid, precise touch. I enjoyed the aromatherapy tbhat was specific for us each. I cant wait to visit again, wish she lived in Florida:). Beautiful lady, a gentleman would appreciate, BobJ
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 2nd May, 2014 Return to top
I had two massage recently from Zaida. I recieved a highly recommended massage reference from a friend, who is happy with his results. One was incall, and the other was outcall. Each time she delivered an exceptional massage therapy treatment that was holistic. I had a theraputic sports massage, that was very detail for the needs I had , no skimping, she is very detailed in here delivery. On the outcall, I decided to have the combo, of therapeutic with tantra, which is an extra treat, because I feel whole and confident, It was an extra donation, which I was glad to give, plus a tip, because the treatment benefited me, and I feel incredible. My wife was happy that I got it, because it made things better between us. Very organized, clean, knowledgeable,and mos important gifted, and beautiful with a charming personality. Johne
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Studio City,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 20th Apr, 2014 Return to top
Zaida's massage was a world class, professional, healing treat. I had soreness and fatigue, from travel. I scheduled,and she delivered to me an exceptional massage, with wide range of techniques. i have traveled and experienced a lot of massages, and I must say , I was highly impressed, as my body and state of being. I feel renewed, after two days of , massages, one outcall, and one incall. Very kind, warm, hospitable, professional, a lady with class. I urge you to indulge in her massage treatments, of wellness thru touch. MYON
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Jan, 2014 Return to top
Very pleased and impressed with the 4 Star massage service that Zaida gave me. I saw her twice, to treat an injury and my Dr recommend massage therapy. I was referred to her by a friend who found her here, Above all, it is the best massage I have ever had. She is skilled with techniques, but also very nurturing. I had a two hour season each time, and this got me straight for my new years fitness goals, I am training now.very classy, beautiful, kind, and clean in her work. It was easy to give her a generous recommendation here, and a great tip. Hope you get to experience her amazing touch.There is a lot of competitors who claim to be the real deal, but Zaida is and you will be happy/
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Dec, 2013 Return to top
The best gift I recieved was this beautiful lady giving me the best massage ever! My wife found Zaida thru a friend, and got me a 2 hour therapeutic - tantric massage, two nights before Christmas, I slept like a new born baby . Her hands are powerful and caressing at the same time . It is great therapeutic sports massage, with a soft touch that leads into the tantra the last 30 minutes, with focused breathing while she does her massage magic! And she is beautiful. A great massage with a professional who is a talented healer.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 23rd Dec, 2013 Return to top
The best gift I received for Christmas was a 2hour massage form Zaida! My wife fou d her thru a referal, I wanted a pretty therapist who had amazing skills, and I was lucky! She arrive d on time, with all equipment, and my wife had candles going. Her massage technique varys, with deep tissue to a light pampering touch, that flows,it is theraputic, relieving pain, and sensuos feeling. I had mint and ginger oil combined in oil for aroma.The tantra was real tantra, with theraputic massage. The real deal. A beautiful lady. Thank you
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Nov, 2013 Return to top
The best massage, I have had so far in years, in LA! Thank you Zaida:) You are a real healer, massage therapsit. My neck is feeling better, and I am back tpo golfing. Your professionalism, talent, and beauty is worth the travel incall, but thanks for he 3 outcalls, which you were on time as scheduled. You are well quipped in your knowledge, and techniques thjat you delivered with a pampering touch, with results. I have visited a lot of therapist who say they do theraputuc, but you have expirence,and your Tantra is real, and superb. It is about technique, not fluff. i hope to acquire B2your services again, Bob,
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Tech expertise:
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
Date of appointment : 2nd Aug, 2013 Return to top
Zaida is so beautiful, athletic and kind, a real exotic model type. I could not know by the very discreet photo posted, but I was amazingly surprised, what a stunner! Zaida gave me the most awesome massage, a true goddess, in healing, beauty, and pampering me like a king! A classy, professional, and gifted massage therapist, I gave her a big tip, because it was the best massage I ever had, in all my travels. My knee was bothering me,and she was able to find the solution by working out my lower back. A wide range of massage styles, that fit my every need. Extremely clean environment, she is picture of beauty, health, and vibrancy! I am definitely calling her again on my next trip to LA, GT
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 100 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 29th Jul, 2013 Return to top
Zaida, thank you for the best massage I have ever had. I needed a new massage therapist, my former massage therapist moved. I had been refereed to you thru a friend who found you thru here, and I am so happy. I am an a golfer and runner, and my body needs the pampering but focused, precise massage that you delivered, You are beautiful , inside because you give such good energy, But you are tremendously beautiful outside, and fit. Your service from beginning to end is superb. It is great to meet a therapist who is educated in how to find a result to the challenges I face being an athletic individual. This helps me to stay in the game, The combination, of the therapeutic pleasure is the best. Thank You
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st Jul, 2013 Return to top
A top-notch sensual massage therapist, Zaida, great shill set. Talented, versatile in massage styles. Results I am still feeling today. I let her know I would be giving her a review today, because the market is competitive, so it's easy for us guys who are seeking a the best for sensual massage for our time and money to get confused. I was referred by a friend, and if you are looking for a beautiful person, with a talent of touch, and great spiritual attitude, and generous in her work,then Zaida is the massage therapist for you or a friend. It is better to pay for the best, Bob The rate button is not working, I give her 5Stars!!!!!!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Tech expertise:
Comfort level:
Ambiance:
Date of appointment : 11th Jun, 2013 Return to top
The best massage for therapeutic needs. Gifted massage therapist who is aware of the body, how it works mechanically, spiritually and delivers results. I had almost 2 hours, of a wide range of massage styles: deep tissue, with the right pressure, Swedish, esalean fluidity, cranio-sacral for my head , face, and neck, and therapeutic stretching. With great generous energy, I must add! Informative and educated in wellness and BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Tech expertise:
Comfort level:
Ambiance:
Date of appointment : 5th Jun, 2013 Return to top
My husband and I scheduled massages last week with Zaida. It was worth the cost for the healing energy, we feeeeellll! Greatttttt!. We scheduled at home spa evening and got treated to the best massage we ever had. The touch of this lady is healing and also trusting. Very professional and kind. I had a light to deep tissue with, therapeutic stretches, which benifieted, because I am a runner. She knows anatomy and the results are tremendous. My husband says his migraine is totally gone. He had a full body massage, with the cranio-sacral therapy with peppermint aromatheraphy. We had set the mood with candles, fruit platter and bubble bath, after she left . It felt like a spa-vacation at home. Amazing massage.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 2nd Jun, 2013 Return to top
Hi, I had the most enjoyable professional massage with this therapist. She is well educated and talented masseuse with the gift of touch and healing as indicated in a referral. She arrived on time, attractive, warm personality. My shoulder that was bothering me for years, have never felt better. Her energy is comforting, gentle and patient. My massage was a medium deep tissue, because I am athletic and her application of pressure was perfect. Her hands are magical and that touch along with the aromatherapy, renewed me. I highly recommend this massage therapist. Generous, goddess, I gave her a huge tip, because for me, theraputic massage is hard work and I can feel the energy she invest into me personally. She is beautiful.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 15th May, 2013 Return to top
The best massage ever!!!! MASSAGE in Los Angeles! Beautiful massage therapist with a great attitude. She knows her gift, highly knowledgable of massage techniques to get you the results needed. I was referred by a friend and massage can be hit or miss. I have found a permanent massage therapist who is talented and professional. Very respectful, shouldn't even have to compete with non serious massage therapists. I travel a lot and truly she is the best massage therapist in Los Angeles. James.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 7th Apr, 2013 Return to top
Zaida, is truly a worldclass therapsit. I am a loyal client, and I wish ,more peo[ple would take their massage/healthy seriously. I have tried many therapsit that seem to offer more fluff She is highly eduacred, and skilled in the art of massage. Zaida combines many styles, nodelities, with her keen sense as a healer, to deliver results. Very beautiful, in body and spitit, Generous in not missing a beat. Her strokes are articulate, soft to strong, long, and fluid. Always on time, even a little arlier, as to not cut into our session time. So, for all you who need a great, dependable, beautiful, and discreet therapist, I highly recommend her, in this competitive market, she is the best.
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
Date of appointment : 31st Dec, 1969 Return to top
The best massage in LA for yourself or a loved one as a gift! I highly recommend Zaida, for her superb healing touch.Her style is sports massage related, which gets results in relieving pain and stiffness and stress, and it is sensuous for that pampering, exhilirating, pleasurable touch. My last appointment I got a 2hr massage that still has me feeling better today. She is also a beauty, and most important,kind, and nurturing* BOFFI
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)