Massage reviews


Date of appointment : 12th Nov, 2017 Return to top
On my way to see Camille I was thinking about what would happen. I’ve been seeking an authentic tantra-like experience. I've read about tantra and other eastern approaches. I have faced lack of intimacy and being touched, and some physical issues that tantra was supposed to help. Would this be another disappointment or something else? So I entered her door hopeful but cautious. Three hours later when I left Camille I was without words to adequately describe my experience and how I felt. A week later I still don’t have the right words. But that’s alright. I can close my eyes, breathe deeply as she taught me, and relive some of what I experienced. Wow! Her ads are to be believed. Read them carefully. She is the real deal. If you are interested in what the other ads surrounding hers offer then she’s not for you. If you are seeking an out of body experience that engages all your senses then don’t hesitate. She Is authentic. She is holistic in her approach blending traditional western therapeutic massage with eastern massage including tantra and other sensual techniques. And she involves all the senses Camille's session is all about facilitating relaxation and pleasure. The focus was on me. She was my guide but it was a lot of work for both of us. Gaze into her eyes. Breathe with her. Surrender to what she whispers and her touch and scent. Follow her direction about eye gazing and breathing. It was a bit awkward at first then I started to drift away. Floating towards a place I've never been. She had an uncanny ability to help me surrender. It was bliss. I learned some self hypnosis techniques years ago for chronic pain. With some effort in my mind I was able to go to a place that helped tolerate the pain. Camille helped me go a better place that was deeper and more profound. The outside world seemed to disappear. I felt like I was floating deeper and deeper. Time had no meaning. I stopped thinking about what was happening. Feelings of peace and pleasure consumed me. Euphoria. During the past week since seeing Camille I have been more relaxed and content. Sleeping better. Easier to deal with issues as they arose. I continue to do the exercises she suggested finding increasing benefits. I'm beginning to believe that Camille's effect on me will be long lasting. Camille is a beautiful woman in every meaning of beauty. And she has an infectious laugh that’s not to be missed.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Seattle,WA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 1st Jan, 2017 Return to top
Camille, Thank you from my heart to yours, thank you. From the the first time we connected you have been true in creating a safe space for me to experience, learn and grow. You are true in word and actions and in doing so have generated a bond of trust and respect, I am honored in your actions and the bond formed. Thank you. I am grateful for the time that we spent talking with one another. You shared your journey, listened from your heart to my experiences and shared wisdom and perspective. It means much to me that you took the time for us to connect for the joy of connecting to another person without some kind of "agenda" being attached to that connection. I experienced a connection of joy in sharing with you. I am not one to quickly or easily put myself in a vulnerable situation or position. Experience has taught me the woes in this and it has hardened me to many who say that they have my best interest as heart when in truth, their heart has been replaced with their own personal agenda or the need to stand on others to lift themselves up. Not so with you. I was assured by your words and gentle touch, and the safe place that you talked about began to take on physical form around us and in our conversation. No judgements, no responsibilities, no worries. It was a freeing experience. The safe space that you created and invited me to join you in is something new for me and one that I see great opportunity to learn in. The positive energy of eye gazing, the importance of touch in communication and connection, the importance of the breath and how we breathe in it and share with each other. I have to say I was more than disoriented when the chime of tibetan bells ended our session. I had completely forgotten about everything. Many of my days are filled with so much that cant get done, expectations of others,obligations to customers and loved ones, the need to fill the expectations placed by the world of busy. I was mostly disoriented from the lack of worldly or any kind of expectations and in void of all the worldly stuff, my mind was in the moment for the first time that I can remember. I am so grateful for the experience. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 29th Dec, 2016 Return to top
When I first thought of a Tantra massage I had reservations but after I called and talked to Camelle before I went to see her any doubts were swept away by her compassion and understanding of my concerns. I have PTSD which has affected me since my experiences in Viet Nam. After seeing her a couple of times I was brought to a very significant point were I was able to grieve for a friend that I grew up with that died in action. She gave me the space to confront this long over grief with the compassion understanding the moment I was in. The touch and hug I received from her was more than I can describe, what a heeling moment it was for me. I always look forward to seeing her because of the space she provides so that I can feel what it's like to be in the moment and leave every day routine behind.
Number of appointments: 11-15       City: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 2nd Nov, 2016 Return to top
Camille is a beautiful person inside and out. I knew that I was in for a real treat the moment I spoke with her the first on the phone. She started to get to know me and teach me about tantra. When I first called, I was somewhat apprehensive and was not sure about what to expect. She explained right away that she wanted this to be a 'right' experience and not to plan on seeing her the first time I was visiting Chicago since I did not have enough time during that visit. She told me to call her when I had more time to commit and to consider adding a day to my business trip so that I would be more relaxed and truly be able to learn and experience tantra. When I was ready to return with enough time, she spent more time talking to me on the phone and explaining things to work on in preparation for the session. The moment I entered her scantuary, I was put to ease. It was like visiting a friend. We quickly got into a deep conversation and then she slowly eased me into the session. She provided great feedback to get me to relax and enjoy the deeper levels of the massage. I was completely unaware of time and when we ended the massage I was throughly invigorated and relaxed at the same time. We talked more afterwards and I never felt rushed. It was great to share some of my experiences as a physician and the importance of touch. She clearly made me more aware of this. I can't wait to add another day to my next meeting in Chicago.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Dec, 2015 Return to top
Camille is a born a born healer, empath, sensual shaman and muse to both men and women. She has a beautiful soul, big heart, magical spirit and exquisite to to look at and touch. There was a time in my life when I thought I would never be able to get over the traumas of my early childhood. They prevented me from having any substantive intimate relationships as I was often overcome with anxiety and fear in the beginning moments of any sensual contact. As I fell further into a feeling of being stuck, I decided to seek to try to try to overcome my struggles by seeing a tantric practitoner and intimacy teacher as a traditional therapist was limited in what I needed for recovery. At first our sessions were mostly focused on making me feel safe and comfortable we used breath work and meditation to keep me present, but we soon progressed into facing my fears. She encouraged me to to face those feelings of anxiety using the techniques we had practiced and then incorporating massage, pleasure and sensual touch. After we had ten sessions I felt we had made significant progress and that we both agreed it was time for me to go out in the real world. Following that growth I sought out a serious relationship for the first time in my life and was able to find love for the first time. Physical and emotional intimacy came easier as time went on and I have not been afflicted with any anxiety or depression at all I credit this 100% to the amazing work Camille does, and the patient, supportive loving and nurturing environment she created. I will forever be indebted to her. She changed my life.
Number of appointments: 6-10       City: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 6th Nov, 2015 Return to top
Camille was amazing. Her warmth and gentle nature shined from the moment I met her, setting the stage for a truly remarkable experience. She is a gifted practitioner, with the touch of an “Angel”. I look forward to when our paths may cross again.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Chicago,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 17th Oct, 2015 Return to top
Camille is an extraordinary woman; I have never met anyone quite like her. Gorgeous, delicate, smart, lovely, authentic, erotic and imaginative, are a few adjectives that come immediately to mind. I saw her for two hours recently. I was stressed from work and my back was killing me from a long-time injury. Camille quickly apprehended my situation and set out first to relax me, and then to nourish and even heal me. I was skeptical of the breathing and eye contact at first, but she gently encouraged me to try it, and I found that it actually works--slowly I relaxed, opened up, and best of all, connected with her. Her touch was exquisite and knowing, and I gave up control, slowed down, and melted into the present moment. She enhanced the touch with her soft voice and the evocative imagery of the two of us enjoying a vacation together on a caribbean island. In my blissful state, I felt that I was there with her. The next day, I felt energized and refreshed--the sharp edge of pain in my back was eased, I was more focused and present, and now, months later, I still feel a lasting change for the good. Camille is a natural teacher and healer--I believe this is her calling--and you will get the most out of your time with her if you come with an open mind and heart and a desire to try something new. Treat her with the respect and appreciation she deserves--and you will be richly rewarded.
Number of appointments: Only once       City: Chicago,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 28th May, 2015 Return to top
I first saw Camille when I was going through my divorce. I was searching for intimacy not just an erotic experience. She got me so relaxed with breathing techniques and slowly built up my libido to one of the most satisfying experiences of my life. I still use what I learned from her to great results with women I'm with. All men can benefit from the skills you'll learn from her. Your woman will benefit too! I think I just talked myself into seeing her again soon!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 10th Jul, 2014 Return to top
Camille is a beautiful intelligent women inside and out and brings love, passion, kindness and authenticity to her practice. This was my first Tandic experience and I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Camille quickly made me feel very comfortable and at ease from the moment we met. She patiently and lovingly guided me through the most amazing experience imaginable! Camille's practice integrates intimate full body sensual massage with mediative breathing along with eye gazing all adding up to a full body awakening and an incredibly intimate experience. My session was truly an escape from the daily grind and it provided a rare opportunity to "let go" and just receive. I left feeling my mind and entire body rejuvenated and refreshed for days following my session. I felt like I had an out of body experience. Camille is amazing!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       City: ,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 18th Apr, 2014 Return to top
I don't give out 5 stars lightly. Camille is a standard of excellence I compare all others to. Clear and unambiguous; Kind and present; expert in raising tantric transformative body and sexual energy; beautiful to look at and energetic to touch. This is a person with affection for the whole world, and who will embrace you in all of it while you're with her. Not to be missed.
Number of appointments: 6-10       City: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Date of appointment : 25th Jun, 2011 Return to top
Camille is amazing! I have been to hundreds of practitioners(its a good a addiction right?) and Camille is so loving, sexy positive and smart.She helped me see and understand things I didn't even know about myself. Cant wait to see her with my wife!
Number of appointments: Only once       City: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Tech expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)