dsd Latest Erotic and Sensual Massage reviews

ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       1st Nov, 2019 Return to top
If your looking for the best therapeutic massage with a sensuous touch, a pro who makes you feel incredible, i highly recommend you indulge with Zaida. A beautiful goddess, in person, a beautiful spirit with amazing energy that is pure ! She is very generous with her work, and time, making sure that all my needs were met. I am pain free, and rejuvenated! Yore
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       19th Sep, 2019 Return to top
Zaida is an excellent massage therapist who is beautiful, nurturing, and kind. She has the magic touch , paired with a high skill set! The best massage I ever had ! An amazingly beautiful and talented woman. I will highly recommend that you treat yourself by indulging with her:)!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Studio City,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       5th Aug, 2019 Return to top
Ian so glad I found Zaida for my massage needs! Please call her and and indulge in the best massage you will ever experience! A pro. who’s gifted, and beautiful! She responses to calls,(818)506-0480 only. :) Do not text, you can’t vibe that way. I had a combination massage, that was amazingly therapeutic, relieving my back pain, and sensually renewing ! The best I’ve had in years. Thank You Bob
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       30th Jul, 2019 Return to top
Zaida ‘s massage was the best in therapeutic pleasure I have ever experienced! I’m a connisuer of all things luxurious. A very talented and effective therapist , therapeutic and sensual therapeutic. A beautiful goddess ! I highly recommend you indulge. Nicolo
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       27th Jun, 2019 Return to top
I am here to support Zaida, in her excellent massage service, as a client. Simply remarkable in her skill set and gift as a natural healer. Very therapeutic and sensual touch. Professional, on time, generous. She is a beauty in presence and heart. I hope you get a chance to indulge. Nick
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       28th May, 2019 Return to top
I’m here to tell you that if you are looking for the best in professional massage/tantra-therapeutic, then it would be Zaida! She is gorgeous,100% and at the top of her game when it comes to nurturing the body , mind, and soul! For those who love the best in life , I recommend you call with generosity, you will be grateful! EM
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       24th May, 2019 Return to top
Excellent service from Kelly. I have had lower back pain ever since I can remember, I always thought it's because I'm at my desk most of my day, so I decided to get a message when I arrived in NYC. Kelly was sweet and extremely considerate. She was skilled and professional
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th May, 2019 Return to top
It was a pleasure to have the best massage ever, by Zaida. I have had 2 in one week, as part of my vacation. 100% the real deal, in effective healing therapy. I feel renewed. A very beautiful and classy lady, and most professional. I urge you all to enjoy. Be well Ken
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Nuru Paradise, New York       26th Apr, 2019 Return to top
I have not meet an Asian that is so beautiful. Very innocent and sweet looking. Well mannered and great sensual touch. She do the good job on therapeutic massage, sensual part was VERY hot and sizzling. Highly recommend her and wish her the best!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       12th Apr, 2019 Return to top
I am very blessed to have experienced the best massage ever by Zaida. She is 1000% a healer, the real deal. Her touch melted away all my pain, tension, and stress, and I feel renewed! Very kind, very beautiful, and very professional. She is worthy your time , and generous donations. Namaste
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       12th Apr, 2019 Return to top
Luxury pamper and she is on time, reliable. I would recommend.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       27th Mar, 2019 Return to top
I 'm please with Vyra massage skill, very relax and nurturing. She is on time.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       12th Mar, 2019 Return to top
Thank you Zaida for the best, deluxe massage pampering ever! My body, and mind feels super great! You are a gifted healer, and I hope that others get this experience your beauty and professionalism and kindness.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       9th Mar, 2019 Return to top
Been seeing Kelly when I come to NY for the past several years. She is very respectful definitely NOT chatty, which is how I like it. I'm an athletic guy with deeply rigid, tense muscles and have had serious back problems. I'm always very relaxed the next morning
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       1st Mar, 2019 Return to top
I hope that you get to experience a massage of a lifetime with Zaida! It is the best holistic, therapeutic, tantric massage treatment I have ever had. I’m a person who appreciates the finer things in life, and for massage therapy, this is it. She was very professional, nurturing, kind and beautiful, all together. JJ
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Christian , San Diego       26th Feb, 2019 Return to top
What a great massage by a gorgeous, professionally trained and well-equipped massage therapist. The experience is probably the best therapeutic massage I have experienced. Christian covers all the bases, would be hard to find a better masseuse.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Diego,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       22nd Feb, 2019 Return to top
I called for a last minute appointment and Kelly was so accommodating to squeeze me in a few hrs later. Wonderful, not only relaxing but she really helped with my shoulder pain. She focused on the areas in my back, shoulders, and hips that needed attention and included aromatherapy for my relaxation. Highly recommended! Robert C.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       14th Feb, 2019 Return to top
I had an incredible Valentines Day massage by Zaida, gifted to me by a friend. I can tell you it’s one of the best gifts, and best massage I have ever had . What a sensational gifted and beautiful goddess! I was very pleased by how incredible her massage was! I highly recommend her, if you are looking for the best. Don
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       14th Feb, 2019 Return to top
I had an incredible Valentines Day massage by Zaida, gifted to me by a friend. I can tell you it’s one of the best gifts, and best massage I have ever had . What a sensational gifted and beautiful goddess! I was very pleased by how incredible her massage was! I highly recommend her, if you are looking for the best. Don
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       29th Jan, 2019 Return to top
Zaida is the most incredible massage therapist that I have ever experienced! She delivers a combination of therapeutic, thorough, skilled, and sensuous with lasting results. I had a strong massage for one hour, and continued with a soft , calming energetic flow. Remarkably gifted and an beautiful exotic goddess Please indulge! JSBD
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       12th Jan, 2019 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida for those who are seeking the best, most therapeutic massage that is very sensory, nurturing, and delightful! Very professional, kind and very beautiful lady. The best choice for your health, time , and donations. Enjoy VQ
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       30th Nov, 2018 Return to top
Happy to recommend Zaida who is ultra professionals, talented, and beautiful! Her massag is th beat***** and just what I needed to start the new year off with. Her touch is magical, therapeutic and effective in all areas. I hope you get to experience such a wonderful treat for yourself. Abe
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       9th Dec, 2018 Return to top
Happy to say that Zaida is the best massage I have ever experienced in a long time. Her hands are like magic, melting away my pain into bliss, peace, and an amazingly sense of clarity. I had a hot oil massage with great aromatherapy that was exhilarating! I hope you all indulge, my 2 time seeing her. She is beautiful, kind, and professional. Happy Holidays ZT
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       4th Dec, 2018 Return to top
I am glad to right this review and share what an amazing massage therapist Zaida is! I am blessed to have discovered her great talent, and beauty. She is most professional, respectful in her work. Her skills and knowledge is impeccable. She loves her work, and that made me as a client, feel special. I hope you get a chance to schedule with her. Best to all Ian
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       30th Nov, 2018 Return to top
I had two incredible massages by Zaida, in two days, while visiting LA last week. The first was so great, I felt that I would indulge the next day again. I feel do great. I wish she was in NYC! A beautiful, kind, and professional lady. She showed up on time, and total made sure that I felt my best. A very great gifted healer. I hope you treat yourself with the best massage , By Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       21st Nov, 2018 Return to top
Here to share the most amazing massage I’ve ever had by Zaida! She was a life saver! I had arrived in LA, my back was in so much pain, and I got referred to her from another friend who has used her service. Pleasantly she arrived, great energy, beautiful and with all great massage tools. Most important, her hands are healing and powerful, and she is highly educated in massage techniques. I indulged, longer, with generously. I would encourage you to treat yourself to the best! DG
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       20th Nov, 2018 Return to top
I'm glad I have a session with her. Very nice massage, classy girl. Not easy to make an appointment, go to give 24-48 hours.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       11th Nov, 2018 Return to top
Zaida is the best massage therapist I have experienced as someone who indulges in the best of pampering. I had a hot oil massage, with medium pressure with a magical touch, that was flowing, and healing! I am still In ecstasy. She is a professional, kind, and beautiful . I have one you indulge generously. PD
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       1st Nov, 2018 Return to top
Thanks for the best massage I have had ever in LA! My second time getting a massage from Zaida, and it is even better than the first. She is a gifted healer, beautiful, and kind. Very professional with her skills and care. I highly recommend her if you want an excellent massage. Bless and Enjoy!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       23rd Oct, 2018 Return to top
Thank you Zaida for the most incredible massage ! I am happy to support you with this review, because it is such a privilege to share your great talent with the world. I hope that all who needs a great therapeutic massage that bring healing to their body, mind and spirit indulge. My back is painfree, and that foggy feeling is gone. I love that you know so many techniques and that you deliver with confidence. Very therapeutic, yet sensual touch as well. I look forward to seeing you again. SE
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       15th Oct, 2018 Return to top
On my third day, feeling incredible after the best massage with this gifted lady Zaida! I like supporting people who give impeccable service and attention to detail, in making me feel special ! You deserve the same. Very therapeutic and sensuality. All my senses came alive. She was on time, very beautiful,, and energetic, with calm. You must experience her sessions! World class ****!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       13th Oct, 2018 Return to top
Vyra is beautiful with good hands, I would recommend. She is professional in her work with details. Well worth.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       8th Oct, 2018 Return to top
I had an excellent rejuvenating massage with thie beautiful Zaida! She is my regular therapist, and I want to highly recommend her professional, healing services. She is very talented and experienced. Magic hands *****!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       3rd Oct, 2018 Return to top
I easily booked an appointment, even though it was last minute. Kelly was very accommodating and had excellent knowledge of my needs. She focused on the areas in my back, shoulders,that needed attention and included aromatherapy for my relaxation. My massage was wonderful and would definitely recommend her! Joe
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       7th Sep, 2018 Return to top
If you are looking to get the optimum in a therapeutic healing massage, then you have found the best therapist in LA! Zaida is most professional, and extremely gifted, knowledge and skills. She knows how to achieve the results needed for rehabilitation of your aching body, with a feeling of exhilaration. I have way more focus, and flexibility. I look forward to scheduling her services on a regular bases. Thank You , Peter
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       2nd Sep, 2018 Return to top
I expirenced the best massage ever this Labor Day Wkmd with Zaida. As promised and highly recommend by a friend, she delivered! Exceptionally gifted in touch . I have seen her twice since, to spoil myself, to stay feeling healthy . She is gorgeous and professional. Most important, she is nurturing and kind. Treating yourself to her unique massage style is worth the time and your generosity. Be well. Thanks
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       17th Aug, 2018 Return to top
The massage I had with Zaida is the best ***** I have ever experienced in my massage journey in taking care of my health ! I had scheduled a 60 minute therapeutic massage, which relieved all the pain and stress I was feeling. Then I decided to go longer and have a combination of a therapeutic/ tantra, which was powerful. The donation for tantra is an addition. Her service and care and attention to me felt special. She is highly skilled, kind , and beautiful. I hope you enjoy
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       7th Aug, 2018 Return to top
I’m so glad I found Zaida as a massage therapist!! She is a goddess, and a top of the line professional, very gifted with her touch! She showed up on time, creating a tranquil experience. I enjoyed a thourough meditm-deep tissue massage, with warm coconut out, with peppermint aroma. It was exhilarating! I highly recommend that you consider her incredible hospitality. Bless All
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       7th Aug, 2018 Return to top
I’m so glad I found Zaida as a massage therapist!! She is a goddess, and a top of the line professional, very gifted with her touch! She showed up on time, creating a tranquil experience. I enjoyed a thourough meditm-deep tissue massage, with warm coconut out, with peppermint aroma. It was exhilarating! I highly recommend that you consider her incredible hospitality. Bless All
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       20th Jul, 2018 Return to top
I was highly recommend to get the massage services services of Zaida! It was worth it, because I feel exhilarated, renewed, and healthier! My massage was a combination of an array of styles, from light touch to deep tissue. I enjoyed her touch , very relaxing yet energetic, long strokes and accurate pressure. The aromatherapy of mint and lemon water refreshing:) I hope you get to indulge as well with Zauda, professional, kind and beautiful
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       26th Jun, 2018 Return to top
I hope would like to share with you my incredible massage experience with Zaida! I encourage you to get a massage from her! She is a gifted therapist with a magical healing touch ! Professional, kind, and beautiful, in person ! Thank you for reading . Andy
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       7th Jun, 2018 Return to top
Thank You Zaida for the most wonderful massage therapy healing session I have ever had! Your skill set and talent is amazing ! I am a world traveler and love the best in all things, and feeling good is the most important to me. I am highly intrigued with how you seem to know exactly how to achieve the results I so need. I love great sports massage with a pampering touch, and the hot oil with aromatherapy made it even more sensuous!!!! Thanks for your beauty, love and light! I highly recommend that everyone who reads this, :indulge themselves with your nurturing touch . :):;) :)/):). DSchid
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       16th May, 2018 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida for the best in massage!!! She is the best therapist I have have ever had in the LA area. Her level of personal care and professionalism is exceptional in the service she offers. She arrived on time with and delivered as her reviews. A very therapeutic and sensual touch that awakened my whole body and mind. Jeff
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       16th May, 2018 Return to top
I found Kelly on Touch By Venus and it was by far one of the best finds. I had the pleasure of getting a one-hour massage. I do yoga and/or running about every day, and have broad shoulders so being sore in my back/shoulders is very common. Kelly is calm and has an amazing touch. I've had painful massages before, but hers was the perfect mix of gentle and tough to help get the kinks out. She also incorporated reiki energy work during our massage, and I felt on cloud 9 for days after. I will definitely be coming back again and I would highly recommend her - especially for anyone who is energetically sensitive. Joe
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       8th May, 2018 Return to top
I am very pleased with the incredible massage services of the beautiful Zaida! She is a professional, who is very versed in the best techniques and styles. Her touch has a warmth that is healing. She showed up on time, and delivered the best massage i have had in years. I hope you get a chance to experience such bliss with her, Thank You. Ron D
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       4th May, 2018 Return to top
Grateful to have experienced an incredible massage therapy session with the beautiful Zaida ! :) She is a gifted healer, very pleasant, and professional ! I will now have her as my main therapist when visiting Los Angeles ! She is so nurturing, and generous with her touch and time! I hope you indulge! TD
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       11th Apr, 2018 Return to top
I had a huge knot in my back that needed to be rubbed out, was I was departing for London the next day. Kelly did a great job, and worked out my problem. I had a pain free New York trip as a result. Highly recommend her! Joseph
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       3rd Apr, 2018 Return to top
Zaida is the best massage therapist I have ever experienced in my indulgent of wellness treatments. give her 5***** because she is really that excellent. A total professional, and a picture of health and beauty!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       3rd Mar, 2018 Return to top
I so enjoyed My incredible healing spa treatment with Zaida! I feel so rejuvenated, on a magical high, from her great hands, and wonderful energy> She s highly professional, a beauty to behold! I hope that you get to enjoy a massage with her :)
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
, San Francisco       8th Mar, 2018 Return to top
Camille's pictures and video are great ,but in person she is gorgeous.. the lovely girl next door type ,(if the girl next door was a sexy Scandinavian princess). Her in call location is totally awesome too. Her tantra skills seemed to be quite developed , and she gave me the guidance i needed, (because i'm a newbie) to greatly profit from it .when she finished I felt like I was floating on a velvet cloud, and it took a while to stand up .. ..I'll be back .
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Seattle,WA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       28th Feb, 2018 Return to top
Grateful to have met Zaida! She is the best massage therapist I have ever encountered, in my professional expirience. Highly skilled, very healing energy, amd beautiful! I highly recommend her as your personal therapist ! 5Stars *****
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       17th Feb, 2018 Return to top
I've been super stressed from the last few weeks and really needed a breather. Kelly came highly recommended from a friend with intimate knowledge of massage therapists in NYC. She exceeded my expectations. I walked in completely uncomfortable from neck/back pain,
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       8th Feb, 2018 Return to top
Kelly has an amazing touch that is firm, confident and healing.Tapping muscles I'd forgotten I had,she unleashed energy in me I haven't felt in the last few months. In other words, I feel great! She's a balanced masseuse, comfortable in her own skin. Exactly what I like and have learned over the years, is the right combination of traits for me. If you're stressed, in pain or just want a relaxing massage,this is the gal. Frank J.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
, San Francisco       13th Jan, 2018 Return to top
Camille is an attractive, vivacious and loving women I could tell right away I was in good hands. From the moment I arrived until the end of the session I was the center of her attention she help me to relax and feel comfortable. Encouraging me to let go of all my worries and let all the noise in my head to fade into the background. We spent sometime just talking getting to know each other I really felt I was in the right place. After a quick shower and with nervous excitement I stretched out on the massage table and received one of the best erotic, exciting and sensual massage/body rubs I've ever had but to say Camille gives a great massage is not enough. It would be the same as saying Starbucks is a nice coffee house because it's only part of the story there is so much more. Camille is also a teacher and a guide she will give you her love and tenderness and if you are willing she'll take you on a journey. Let go and listen to her encouraging words whispered in your ear to guide you. She will teach you things about sex and your body, how to give more and receive more. Time seems to slip away worries no longer exist and it is just you and her together in a state of pleasure. After as I lay there in peaceful bliss I thought this is something I will never forget. Later as we said our warm goodbyes and I was walking to my car there was only one word in my head "wow"! Later that night with the memories still fresh I sent Camille a text "what a wonderful wonderful experience" and it was Thank you. Joe
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Seattle,WA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       20th Dec, 2017 Return to top
i recieved the most womderful Christmas gift over the holidays, two massages gifted to me from a friend. He hired Zaida to give me two massages. They were absolutely deluxe, and revitalizing,the best I ever had! Theraputic, healing, and blissful. She is very professional and kind, a healing , beautiful angel, who I highly recommend for your value of the best massage you can expirience. Nate
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th Nov, 2017 Return to top
The best massage therapist I've expirienced in LA is with Zaida! My body feels renewed and healed from the recent problems I expireienced from a very demanding, stressful schedule.What I loved most about her massage was the variety of techniques, and knowledge which yeilded amazing results for me. She is beautiful, professional, and kind. I hope that you indulge, Thank you Z
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
, San Francisco       12th Nov, 2017 Return to top
On my way to see Camille I was thinking about what would happen. I’ve been seeking an authentic tantra-like experience. I've read about tantra and other eastern approaches. I have faced lack of intimacy and being touched, and some physical issues that tantra was supposed to help. Would this be another disappointment or something else? So I entered her door hopeful but cautious. Three hours later when I left Camille I was without words to adequately describe my experience and how I felt. A week later I still don’t have the right words. But that’s alright. I can close my eyes, breathe deeply as she taught me, and relive some of what I experienced. Wow! Her ads are to be believed. Read them carefully. She is the real deal. If you are interested in what the other ads surrounding hers offer then she’s not for you. If you are seeking an out of body experience that engages all your senses then don’t hesitate. She Is authentic. She is holistic in her approach blending traditional western therapeutic massage with eastern massage including tantra and other sensual techniques. And she involves all the senses Camille's session is all about facilitating relaxation and pleasure. The focus was on me. She was my guide but it was a lot of work for both of us. Gaze into her eyes. Breathe with her. Surrender to what she whispers and her touch and scent. Follow her direction about eye gazing and breathing. It was a bit awkward at first then I started to drift away. Floating towards a place I've never been. She had an uncanny ability to help me surrender. It was bliss. I learned some self hypnosis techniques years ago for chronic pain. With some effort in my mind I was able to go to a place that helped tolerate the pain. Camille helped me go a better place that was deeper and more profound. The outside world seemed to disappear. I felt like I was floating deeper and deeper. Time had no meaning. I stopped thinking about what was happening. Feelings of peace and pleasure consumed me. Euphoria. During the past week since seeing Camille I have been more relaxed and content. Sleeping better. Easier to deal with issues as they arose. I continue to do the exercises she suggested finding increasing benefits. I'm beginning to believe that Camille's effect on me will be long lasting. Camille is a beautiful woman in every meaning of beauty. And she has an infectious laugh that’s not to be missed.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Seattle,WA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       18th Oct, 2017 Return to top
I have used the incredible massage services of Zaida several times, and I highly recommend her excellent healing touch. Very beautiful, inside and out, very professional, and extremely skilfull . :} Enjoy, Nortex
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Julia, Beverly Hills       27th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Julia gave me exactly the kind of massage I enjoy most. I've been having issues with my neck and back for the past month and decided to book an appointment mid week, which is hard with my work schedule. I was in desperate need of some pain relief. I'm so glad I contacted her. She used deep pressure and also limited strokes to make the massage both beneficial and relaxing. She did it exactly as I wanted without having to tell her to go deeper. As deep as it was it actually felt gentle to me which was a nice contrast. Highly recommend her. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Mercedes, Miami Beach       24th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Mercedes was incredibly flexible with setting up a very last minute appointment. She was polite throughout our pre-massage texts. The massage itself was superb. For those of you who considers themselves spiritual, this is a good body and mind cleansing massage I believe. I was able to feel that her technique was reaching more than my bones. Her massage technique is incredibly strong yet tender and totally attuned to my body. I could actually feel a transfer of energy from her body to mine. Totally recommend her. She is amazing. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Vicky, San Jose       22nd Sep, 2017 Return to top

This was my second appointment with Vicky and the reason I keep coming back is because I have definitely found the best massage experience possible. Vicky is unique, she makes the massage personal and committed. The hour you spend with her is totally about you, and she makes you feel very special and well taken care of. She is a perfect conversationalist and an excellent massage therapist. Her session is truly a relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: San Jose,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Maria, West Hollywood       26th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Maria is the real deal. I e-mailed her and she followed up immediately with a phone call. Her friendly and professional personality made me know immediately that I had contacted the right therapist. Maria took a gentle approach to working out my knots. It was more of a relaxing massage with deep-tissue and therapeutic elements blended in. The advantage of this approach is that it doesn't hurt but still delivers a therapeutic, relieving experience. I would recommend her to everyone. She went above and beyond, and I was greatly happy.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: West Hollywood,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Maria, West Hollywood       5th Jul, 2017 Return to top

I can’t find the right words to describe how amazing this masseuse is. I have had multiple massages before but the technical and personal skills of Maria are really extraordinary. She knows how to heal your stressed body, knows how to soothe your aching muscles. She is intuitive & thorough and makes it a point to understand your needs and deliver a massage that is 100% relaxing, therapeutic and satisfying.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: West Hollywood,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kendra, Fort Lauderdale       10th Apr, 2017 Return to top

I've thought about Kendra a lot since our first massage. She is a great example of what sort of perfect impression a masseuse made on me. She provides the perfect level of pressure starting out, then works to a deeper pleasure. Her techniques addressed the sourness and relived the pain. Kendra is a good educator; offering advice on stretching techniques. I will be back along with recommending others.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Mercedes, Miami Beach       13th Jun, 2017 Return to top

Great massage from Mercedes. The directions were clear, and her place was easy to find. After arriving, we discussed the details of cost and areas of focus on my body. I was quickly at ease, and felt comfortable at her home. She was super easy to talk to along with the massage being fantastic. I had recently been having some lower back pain and after two sessions seeing her I'm already feeling back to normal. 

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Vicky, San Jose       10th Jul, 2017 Return to top

Vicky's  place is set up very professionally - aromatic smells, candles burning, music, warmth, and an extremely comfortable table in the center of her room. Vicky has an excellent combination of gentle and strong pressure she uses in her massage. She asks the right questions and respects the silence that is necessary to have a truly relaxing massage. By the time the massage ended my body was relaxed and at ease. My back has not felt this good in a long time.


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Jose,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sofia, Fort Lauderdale       6th Aug, 2017 Return to top

My massage from Sofia was great. She was very good with her directions for me to get to her studio. The studio was very welcoming. Her strength was great in relaxing the knots in my back.

 

The room she uses for her massage is dedicated to her craft, set up similar to a high end spa. I can not say enough positive about the massage from Sofia. I have been hesitant to post a review, because I do not want her to become too popular that he would be too busy for my hectic schedule. If you are looking for a great massage from a professional masseuse, Sofia is the one.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Lola, Fort Myers       20th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Firstly she accommodated me very last minute. Secondly, I don't get massages often and really only decided that I had to get one cause of some intense thigh pain, which has disappeared. Lola is everything you've read, very sweet, super hot, and extremely good at what she does. 

 

I was really amazed at how great I was feeling after Lola massaged me and my sore legs. I felt wonderful, re-energized, fully refreshed, and my daily tensions and stresses removed, those painful joints and muscles were healed. When I plan to revisit Florida, it will hinge on scheduling another massage with super star Lola.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Myers,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Julia, Beverly Hills       4th Sep, 2017 Return to top

I'm 32 years old and I have found that massage is a critical part of my workout regimen. I feel it helps me with my breathing and flexibility as well as removing toxins from my system. I hadn't exercised with regularity for over two years and have just begun again over the past two months. To that end, I was looking for a new masseuse since my former masseuse had retired. Julia was great about returning my call and working with my schedule. She made me feel very relaxed and offered me bottled water. I usually have a difficult time finding someone with strong enough hands to give me a deep tissue massage; however Julia was perfect. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Abercrombie,ND (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       11th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Cool lady and good communicator. Discrete and upscale. Skills was awesome. I highly recommend.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       6th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Very polite and upscale lady. I would recommend her. Skills was good and would recommend.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       23rd Aug, 2017 Return to top
I am enjoyed my perfect massage from Zaire! I was referred by a friend. The combination her healing gifted touch, beauty, and professionalism, is why I highly recommended her 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 John
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       25th Jul, 2017 Return to top
Outstanding massage by Kelly - friendly, sexy, professional and thorough. This was easily one of the best massages I've gotten recently. She is attentive to your needs, not your average dial a massage but rather a lovely lady who actually gets to know her clients and enjoys her work. Highly recommend her! Nathan S.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       5th Jul, 2017 Return to top
To all who seek the best in massage therapy, I highly recoamend Qaida! Her talent in healing touch is 5🌟 I am overpleased with how great I feel as a result of Her beautiful care, and beauty. She is professional, attentive and kind- Thank You WH
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       22nd Jun, 2017 Return to top
Yesterday had one of the best massages I've had in a long while with Kelly. Very strong with the perfect amount of pressure yet smooth like silk. Highly recommended! Steve
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       15th Jun, 2017 Return to top
I felt like getting pampered for my birthday so I made an appointment with Kelly for a 90 minute tantra massage with deep tissue. I did a lot of research trying to find the the right lady to pick, I decided on her. I was a bit nervous at first, I never had a tantra session. I'm happy to report that I had a wonderful time and feel fantastic. Kelly is a doll. She gave a superb massage with her tantra lesson. Overall it was one of the best experiences I've had in New York. The pricing was good also. Thank you for the chocolates you brought over
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Nuru Paradise, New York       11th Jun, 2017 Return to top
Beautiful girl, gorgeous eyes, spectacular body, soft strong hands, phew I'm excited all over again! She is a master of knowing what you need then exploiting your inner senses with tremendous success.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Alina, New York       7th Jun, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommended Almaz for the best massage you could ever buy for your relaxation, health, and value🌟 Very professional, and kind a picture of health, beauty, and knowledge. Very gifted, in touch. I feel renewed! I hope you experience the same. Enjoy
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       26th May, 2017 Return to top
I was in desperate need of a massage due to annoying pain in my lower back this week, and I found Kelly. I wasn't sure what to expect, but decided to give it a try based on the her reviews. I was able to get in an appointment on the same day. We went over a little more about what my needs were and then she left me to get ready. The massage was a mix of deep tissue and tantra, just what I needed! She did a very thorough job and was sweet
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       11th May, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommended Zaire for the best massage you could ever buy for your relaxation, health, and value🌟 Very professional, and kind a picture of health, beauty, and knowledge. Very gifted, in touch. I feel renewed! I hope you experience the same. Enjoy
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       28th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Zaida Is the BEST MASSAGE THERAPIST! I expirenced pure bliss! Feeling very healthy and renewed . I love the professionalism and care.She has a beautiful energy, and she is gorgeous. I highly recommended this goddess:)
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       27th Feb, 2017 Return to top

With my review I will keep it very short & simple, especially since every one here already expressed exactly how I feel.

This was the absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had on the East coast. Her  caring concern traveled from her heart, through her hands, into her massage. Kelly is intuitively gifted & I highly recommend her. Nick
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       22nd Feb, 2017 Return to top

Today I had my first session with Kelly & superb it was! I am not new to massage and I had a lot of deep tissue work on my back and shoulders, but Kelly is a class of her own.  She combines different techniques mixed in with Tantra. It's like nothing I experienced before and I can't wait to get another one when I return to NY. A rare find, thank you again!

Al
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida as the best massage therapist in LA, for your massage health needs. I have expirenced a total renewal in my body. She is a total professional, a beautiful soul, and truly a beautiful woman. Enjoy
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
, San Francisco       1st Jan, 2017 Return to top
Camille, Thank you from my heart to yours, thank you. From the the first time we connected you have been true in creating a safe space for me to experience, learn and grow. You are true in word and actions and in doing so have generated a bond of trust and respect, I am honored in your actions and the bond formed. Thank you. I am grateful for the time that we spent talking with one another. You shared your journey, listened from your heart to my experiences and shared wisdom and perspective. It means much to me that you took the time for us to connect for the joy of connecting to another person without some kind of "agenda" being attached to that connection. I experienced a connection of joy in sharing with you. I am not one to quickly or easily put myself in a vulnerable situation or position. Experience has taught me the woes in this and it has hardened me to many who say that they have my best interest as heart when in truth, their heart has been replaced with their own personal agenda or the need to stand on others to lift themselves up. Not so with you. I was assured by your words and gentle touch, and the safe place that you talked about began to take on physical form around us and in our conversation. No judgements, no responsibilities, no worries. It was a freeing experience. The safe space that you created and invited me to join you in is something new for me and one that I see great opportunity to learn in. The positive energy of eye gazing, the importance of touch in communication and connection, the importance of the breath and how we breathe in it and share with each other. I have to say I was more than disoriented when the chime of tibetan bells ended our session. I had completely forgotten about everything. Many of my days are filled with so much that cant get done, expectations of others,obligations to customers and loved ones, the need to fill the expectations placed by the world of busy. I was mostly disoriented from the lack of worldly or any kind of expectations and in void of all the worldly stuff, my mind was in the moment for the first time that I can remember. I am so grateful for the experience. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
, San Francisco       2nd Nov, 2016 Return to top
Camille is a beautiful person inside and out. I knew that I was in for a real treat the moment I spoke with her the first on the phone. She started to get to know me and teach me about tantra. When I first called, I was somewhat apprehensive and was not sure about what to expect. She explained right away that she wanted this to be a 'right' experience and not to plan on seeing her the first time I was visiting Chicago since I did not have enough time during that visit. She told me to call her when I had more time to commit and to consider adding a day to my business trip so that I would be more relaxed and truly be able to learn and experience tantra. When I was ready to return with enough time, she spent more time talking to me on the phone and explaining things to work on in preparation for the session. The moment I entered her scantuary, I was put to ease. It was like visiting a friend. We quickly got into a deep conversation and then she slowly eased me into the session. She provided great feedback to get me to relax and enjoy the deeper levels of the massage. I was completely unaware of time and when we ended the massage I was throughly invigorated and relaxed at the same time. We talked more afterwards and I never felt rushed. It was great to share some of my experiences as a physician and the importance of touch. She clearly made me more aware of this. I can't wait to add another day to my next meeting in Chicago.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
, San Francisco       29th Dec, 2016 Return to top
When I first thought of a Tantra massage I had reservations but after I called and talked to Camelle before I went to see her any doubts were swept away by her compassion and understanding of my concerns. I have PTSD which has affected me since my experiences in Viet Nam. After seeing her a couple of times I was brought to a very significant point were I was able to grieve for a friend that I grew up with that died in action. She gave me the space to confront this long over grief with the compassion understanding the moment I was in. The touch and hug I received from her was more than I can describe, what a heeling moment it was for me. I always look forward to seeing her because of the space she provides so that I can feel what it's like to be in the moment and leave every day routine behind.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       15th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I am highly recommending Zaida as the best massage therapist you will expirience. I booked her for 2 massages, and it was worth iy for my well being! Her talent and technique are magical, worldclass skills. And, she is beautiful, as a kind person, and physically beautiful. Please Indulge, Jim
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida my new massage therapist! She is a remarkably talented healer, beautifil, professional, and kind:) I am will be be giving myself a gift of her massages for 2017. I just got 2 friends massages from her, who are well pleased:) Treat yourself to the best, Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida my new massage therapist! She is a remarkably talented healer, beautifil, professional, and kind:) I am will be be giving myself a gift of her massages for 2017. I just got 2 friends massages from her, who are well pleased:) Treat yourself to the best, Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       31st Dec, 1969 Return to top
The best massage in LA for yourself or a loved one as a gift! I highly recommend Zaida, for her superb healing touch.Her style is sports massage related, which gets results in relieving pain and stiffness and stress, and it is sensuous for that pampering, exhilirating, pleasurable touch. My last appointment I got a 2hr massage that still has me feeling better today. She is also a beauty, and most important,kind, and nurturing* BOFFI
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       5th Dec, 2016 Return to top
Kelly is an amazing therapist. Had a 90 minute deep tissue, did the epsom salt bath, after my session that she recommended, and slept like a baby. The relaxation carried over the rest of my hard week in NYC. Thank you so much Kelly! I'll definitely call you again!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       14th Oct, 2016 Return to top
I am highly pleased with my massage therapy session with Zaire.! She is a gifted healer, with a great personality 😄 World class techniques, that are pampering, renewing , and special. Highy professional and worth it! BH
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Kelly - CMT, New York       5th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Ahhmazing!! Couldn't fall sleep when I arrived in NYC after a 5 hour flight. Also, had a huge knot in my lower back but will sleep like a baby tonight. First time to Kelly and I will see her again! She is very nice and makes you feel like you have known her for years. Kelly took care of me and she did an amazing job(Thank you Kelly) Highly recommended! Not to mention a great deal. Chris
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       20th Aug, 2016 Return to top
I've received many massages before, they've mostly Swedish or deep tissue, so this was my only experience with tantra massage. It was one of the most erotic/sensual experiences possible. The soothing music, beautiful atmosphere, and gentle touch of Kelly was relaxing
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       14th Aug, 2016 Return to top
Best tantra massage I've ever had. Kelly was great and I'm not a person to schedule an appointment right after a service
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       5th Aug, 2016 Return to top
I don't think I could stop saying or thinking "YES" for days after my session with Kelly.I had spent 3 hours with an honest-to-God caring
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th Jun, 2016 Return to top
Incredible Massage! Grateful to Said a for miracle working touch 😄! I am feeling renewed and rest o restored! I have had several sessions with her and they get better and better! I highly recommend her service's if you want the best in massage therapy- it's effective and pampering. Enjoy!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
VyraSung, New York       12th Jun, 2016 Return to top
The probably best outcall massage I ever have in NYC! Vyra is very polite, sensual and very beautiful Asian women. I was traveling from Europe, and I'm looking for something, very clean and gentle massage, so I give it a try. I'm very happy Vyra accept my booking, as the screening part I think I'm a bite lack of it. Thank you Vyra for the good time. I will see you soon.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       17th May, 2016 Return to top
The best massage I ever had! I was referred to Zaida by a friend who discovered her her. Her massage style assessed all my physical needs, and I am feeling excellent because of it :) She is very skilled, knowing many techniques, and combining with a pleasurable, pampering touch. And, she is strikingly beautiful and kind. 5 Stars *****
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)