Latest Relaxation Massage reviews

ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       16th May, 2018 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida for the best in massage!!! She is the best therapist I have have ever had in the LA area. Her level of personal care and professionalism is exceptional in the service she offers. She arrived on time with and delivered as her reviews. A very therapeutic and sensual touch that awakened my whole body and mind. Jeff
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 110 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       16th May, 2018 Return to top
I found Kelly on Touch By Venus and it was by far one of the best finds. I had the pleasure of getting a one-hour massage. I do yoga and/or running about every day, and have broad shoulders so being sore in my back/shoulders is very common. Kelly is calm and has an amazing touch. I've had painful massages before, but hers was the perfect mix of gentle and tough to help get the kinks out. She also incorporated reiki energy work during our massage, and I felt on cloud 9 for days after. I will definitely be coming back again and I would highly recommend her - especially for anyone who is energetically sensitive. Joe
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       8th May, 2018 Return to top
I am very pleased with the incredible massage services of the beautiful Zaida! She is a professional, who is very versed in the best techniques and styles. Her touch has a warmth that is healing. She showed up on time, and delivered the best massage i have had in years. I hope you get a chance to experience such bliss with her, Thank You. Ron D
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       4th May, 2018 Return to top
Grateful to have experienced an incredible massage therapy session with the beautiful Zaida ! :) She is a gifted healer, very pleasant, and professional ! I will now have her as my main therapist when visiting Los Angeles ! She is so nurturing, and generous with her touch and time! I hope you indulge! TD
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       11th Apr, 2018 Return to top
I had a huge knot in my back that needed to be rubbed out, was I was departing for London the next day. Kelly did a great job, and worked out my problem. I had a pain free New York trip as a result. Highly recommend her! Joseph
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       3rd Apr, 2018 Return to top
Zaida is the best massage therapist I have ever experienced in my indulgent of wellness treatments. give her 5***** because she is really that excellent. A total professional, and a picture of health and beauty!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       3rd Mar, 2018 Return to top
I so enjoyed My incredible healing spa treatment with Zaida! I feel so rejuvenated, on a magical high, from her great hands, and wonderful energy> She s highly professional, a beauty to behold! I hope that you get to enjoy a massage with her :)
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       8th Mar, 2018 Return to top
Camille's pictures and video are great ,but in person she is gorgeous.. the lovely girl next door type ,(if the girl next door was a sexy Scandinavian princess). Her in call location is totally awesome too. Her tantra skills seemed to be quite developed , and she gave me the guidance i needed, (because i'm a newbie) to greatly profit from it .when she finished I felt like I was floating on a velvet cloud, and it took a while to stand up .. ..I'll be back .
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Seattle,WA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       28th Feb, 2018 Return to top
Grateful to have met Zaida! She is the best massage therapist I have ever encountered, in my professional expirience. Highly skilled, very healing energy, amd beautiful! I highly recommend her as your personal therapist ! 5Stars *****
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       17th Feb, 2018 Return to top
I've been super stressed from the last few weeks and really needed a breather. Kelly came highly recommended from a friend with intimate knowledge of massage therapists in NYC. She exceeded my expectations. I walked in completely uncomfortable from neck/back pain,
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       8th Feb, 2018 Return to top
Kelly has an amazing touch that is firm, confident and healing.Tapping muscles I'd forgotten I had,she unleashed energy in me I haven't felt in the last few months. In other words, I feel great! She's a balanced masseuse, comfortable in her own skin. Exactly what I like and have learned over the years, is the right combination of traits for me. If you're stressed, in pain or just want a relaxing massage,this is the gal. Frank J.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       13th Jan, 2018 Return to top
Camille is an attractive, vivacious and loving women I could tell right away I was in good hands. From the moment I arrived until the end of the session I was the center of her attention she help me to relax and feel comfortable. Encouraging me to let go of all my worries and let all the noise in my head to fade into the background. We spent sometime just talking getting to know each other I really felt I was in the right place. After a quick shower and with nervous excitement I stretched out on the massage table and received one of the best erotic, exciting and sensual massage/body rubs I've ever had but to say Camille gives a great massage is not enough. It would be the same as saying Starbucks is a nice coffee house because it's only part of the story there is so much more. Camille is also a teacher and a guide she will give you her love and tenderness and if you are willing she'll take you on a journey. Let go and listen to her encouraging words whispered in your ear to guide you. She will teach you things about sex and your body, how to give more and receive more. Time seems to slip away worries no longer exist and it is just you and her together in a state of pleasure. After as I lay there in peaceful bliss I thought this is something I will never forget. Later as we said our warm goodbyes and I was walking to my car there was only one word in my head "wow"! Later that night with the memories still fresh I sent Camille a text "what a wonderful wonderful experience" and it was Thank you. Joe
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Seattle,WA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       20th Dec, 2017 Return to top
i recieved the most womderful Christmas gift over the holidays, two massages gifted to me from a friend. He hired Zaida to give me two massages. They were absolutely deluxe, and revitalizing,the best I ever had! Theraputic, healing, and blissful. She is very professional and kind, a healing , beautiful angel, who I highly recommend for your value of the best massage you can expirience. Nate
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th Nov, 2017 Return to top
The best massage therapist I've expirienced in LA is with Zaida! My body feels renewed and healed from the recent problems I expireienced from a very demanding, stressful schedule.What I loved most about her massage was the variety of techniques, and knowledge which yeilded amazing results for me. She is beautiful, professional, and kind. I hope that you indulge, Thank you Z
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       12th Nov, 2017 Return to top
On my way to see Camille I was thinking about what would happen. I’ve been seeking an authentic tantra-like experience. I've read about tantra and other eastern approaches. I have faced lack of intimacy and being touched, and some physical issues that tantra was supposed to help. Would this be another disappointment or something else? So I entered her door hopeful but cautious. Three hours later when I left Camille I was without words to adequately describe my experience and how I felt. A week later I still don’t have the right words. But that’s alright. I can close my eyes, breathe deeply as she taught me, and relive some of what I experienced. Wow! Her ads are to be believed. Read them carefully. She is the real deal. If you are interested in what the other ads surrounding hers offer then she’s not for you. If you are seeking an out of body experience that engages all your senses then don’t hesitate. She Is authentic. She is holistic in her approach blending traditional western therapeutic massage with eastern massage including tantra and other sensual techniques. And she involves all the senses Camille's session is all about facilitating relaxation and pleasure. The focus was on me. She was my guide but it was a lot of work for both of us. Gaze into her eyes. Breathe with her. Surrender to what she whispers and her touch and scent. Follow her direction about eye gazing and breathing. It was a bit awkward at first then I started to drift away. Floating towards a place I've never been. She had an uncanny ability to help me surrender. It was bliss. I learned some self hypnosis techniques years ago for chronic pain. With some effort in my mind I was able to go to a place that helped tolerate the pain. Camille helped me go a better place that was deeper and more profound. The outside world seemed to disappear. I felt like I was floating deeper and deeper. Time had no meaning. I stopped thinking about what was happening. Feelings of peace and pleasure consumed me. Euphoria. During the past week since seeing Camille I have been more relaxed and content. Sleeping better. Easier to deal with issues as they arose. I continue to do the exercises she suggested finding increasing benefits. I'm beginning to believe that Camille's effect on me will be long lasting. Camille is a beautiful woman in every meaning of beauty. And she has an infectious laugh that’s not to be missed.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Seattle,WA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       18th Oct, 2017 Return to top
I have used the incredible massage services of Zaida several times, and I highly recommend her excellent healing touch. Very beautiful, inside and out, very professional, and extremely skilfull . :} Enjoy, Nortex
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Julia, Beverly Hills       27th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Julia gave me exactly the kind of massage I enjoy most. I've been having issues with my neck and back for the past month and decided to book an appointment mid week, which is hard with my work schedule. I was in desperate need of some pain relief. I'm so glad I contacted her. She used deep pressure and also limited strokes to make the massage both beneficial and relaxing. She did it exactly as I wanted without having to tell her to go deeper. As deep as it was it actually felt gentle to me which was a nice contrast. Highly recommend her. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Mercedes, Miami Beach       24th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Mercedes was incredibly flexible with setting up a very last minute appointment. She was polite throughout our pre-massage texts. The massage itself was superb. For those of you who considers themselves spiritual, this is a good body and mind cleansing massage I believe. I was able to feel that her technique was reaching more than my bones. Her massage technique is incredibly strong yet tender and totally attuned to my body. I could actually feel a transfer of energy from her body to mine. Totally recommend her. She is amazing. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Miami Beach,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Vicky, San Jose       22nd Sep, 2017 Return to top

This was my second appointment with Vicky and the reason I keep coming back is because I have definitely found the best massage experience possible. Vicky is unique, she makes the massage personal and committed. The hour you spend with her is totally about you, and she makes you feel very special and well taken care of. She is a perfect conversationalist and an excellent massage therapist. Her session is truly a relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: San Jose,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Maria, West Hollywood       26th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Maria is the real deal. I e-mailed her and she followed up immediately with a phone call. Her friendly and professional personality made me know immediately that I had contacted the right therapist. Maria took a gentle approach to working out my knots. It was more of a relaxing massage with deep-tissue and therapeutic elements blended in. The advantage of this approach is that it doesn't hurt but still delivers a therapeutic, relieving experience. I would recommend her to everyone. She went above and beyond, and I was greatly happy.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: West Hollywood,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Maria, West Hollywood       5th Jul, 2017 Return to top

I can’t find the right words to describe how amazing this masseuse is. I have had multiple massages before but the technical and personal skills of Maria are really extraordinary. She knows how to heal your stressed body, knows how to soothe your aching muscles. She is intuitive & thorough and makes it a point to understand your needs and deliver a massage that is 100% relaxing, therapeutic and satisfying.

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: West Hollywood,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kendra, Fort Lauderdale       10th Apr, 2017 Return to top

I've thought about Kendra a lot since our first massage. She is a great example of what sort of perfect impression a masseuse made on me. She provides the perfect level of pressure starting out, then works to a deeper pleasure. Her techniques addressed the sourness and relived the pain. Kendra is a good educator; offering advice on stretching techniques. I will be back along with recommending others.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Mercedes, Miami Beach       13th Jun, 2017 Return to top

Great massage from Mercedes. The directions were clear, and her place was easy to find. After arriving, we discussed the details of cost and areas of focus on my body. I was quickly at ease, and felt comfortable at her home. She was super easy to talk to along with the massage being fantastic. I had recently been having some lower back pain and after two sessions seeing her I'm already feeling back to normal. 

Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Miami,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Vicky, San Jose       10th Jul, 2017 Return to top

Vicky's  place is set up very professionally - aromatic smells, candles burning, music, warmth, and an extremely comfortable table in the center of her room. Vicky has an excellent combination of gentle and strong pressure she uses in her massage. She asks the right questions and respects the silence that is necessary to have a truly relaxing massage. By the time the massage ended my body was relaxed and at ease. My back has not felt this good in a long time.


Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: San Jose,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Sofia, Fort Lauderdale       6th Aug, 2017 Return to top

My massage from Sofia was great. She was very good with her directions for me to get to her studio. The studio was very welcoming. Her strength was great in relaxing the knots in my back.

 

The room she uses for her massage is dedicated to her craft, set up similar to a high end spa. I can not say enough positive about the massage from Sofia. I have been hesitant to post a review, because I do not want her to become too popular that he would be too busy for my hectic schedule. If you are looking for a great massage from a professional masseuse, Sofia is the one.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Lauderdale,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Lola, Fort Myers       20th Sep, 2017 Return to top

Firstly she accommodated me very last minute. Secondly, I don't get massages often and really only decided that I had to get one cause of some intense thigh pain, which has disappeared. Lola is everything you've read, very sweet, super hot, and extremely good at what she does. 

 

I was really amazed at how great I was feeling after Lola massaged me and my sore legs. I felt wonderful, re-energized, fully refreshed, and my daily tensions and stresses removed, those painful joints and muscles were healed. When I plan to revisit Florida, it will hinge on scheduling another massage with super star Lola.

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Fort Myers,FL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Julia, Beverly Hills       4th Sep, 2017 Return to top

I'm 32 years old and I have found that massage is a critical part of my workout regimen. I feel it helps me with my breathing and flexibility as well as removing toxins from my system. I hadn't exercised with regularity for over two years and have just begun again over the past two months. To that end, I was looking for a new masseuse since my former masseuse had retired. Julia was great about returning my call and working with my schedule. She made me feel very relaxed and offered me bottled water. I usually have a difficult time finding someone with strong enough hands to give me a deep tissue massage; however Julia was perfect. 

Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Abercrombie,ND (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       11th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Cool lady and good communicator. Discrete and upscale. Skills was awesome. I highly recommend.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       6th Sep, 2017 Return to top
Very polite and upscale lady. I would recommend her. Skills was good and would recommend.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       23rd Aug, 2017 Return to top
I am enjoyed my perfect massage from Zaire! I was referred by a friend. The combination her healing gifted touch, beauty, and professionalism, is why I highly recommended her 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 John
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       25th Jul, 2017 Return to top
Outstanding massage by Kelly - friendly, sexy, professional and thorough. This was easily one of the best massages I've gotten recently. She is attentive to your needs, not your average dial a massage but rather a lovely lady who actually gets to know her clients and enjoys her work. Highly recommend her! Nathan S.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       5th Jul, 2017 Return to top
To all who seek the best in massage therapy, I highly recoamend Qaida! Her talent in healing touch is 5🌟 I am overpleased with how great I feel as a result of Her beautiful care, and beauty. She is professional, attentive and kind- Thank You WH
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       22nd Jun, 2017 Return to top
Yesterday had one of the best massages I've had in a long while with Kelly. Very strong with the perfect amount of pressure yet smooth like silk. Highly recommended! Steve
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       15th Jun, 2017 Return to top
I felt like getting pampered for my birthday so I made an appointment with Kelly for a 90 minute tantra massage with deep tissue. I did a lot of research trying to find the the right lady to pick, I decided on her. I was a bit nervous at first, I never had a tantra session. I'm happy to report that I had a wonderful time and feel fantastic. Kelly is a doll. She gave a superb massage with her tantra lesson. Overall it was one of the best experiences I've had in New York. The pricing was good also. Thank you for the chocolates you brought over
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Karina, New York       11th Jun, 2017 Return to top
Beautiful girl, gorgeous eyes, spectacular body, soft strong hands, phew I'm excited all over again! She is a master of knowing what you need then exploiting your inner senses with tremendous success.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Almaz, New York       7th Jun, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommended Almaz for the best massage you could ever buy for your relaxation, health, and value🌟 Very professional, and kind a picture of health, beauty, and knowledge. Very gifted, in touch. I feel renewed! I hope you experience the same. Enjoy
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 80 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       26th May, 2017 Return to top
I was in desperate need of a massage due to annoying pain in my lower back this week, and I found Kelly. I wasn't sure what to expect, but decided to give it a try based on the her reviews. I was able to get in an appointment on the same day. We went over a little more about what my needs were and then she left me to get ready. The massage was a mix of deep tissue and tantra, just what I needed! She did a very thorough job and was sweet
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       11th May, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommended Zaire for the best massage you could ever buy for your relaxation, health, and value🌟 Very professional, and kind a picture of health, beauty, and knowledge. Very gifted, in touch. I feel renewed! I hope you experience the same. Enjoy
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       28th Feb, 2017 Return to top
Zaida Is the BEST MASSAGE THERAPIST! I expirenced pure bliss! Feeling very healthy and renewed . I love the professionalism and care.She has a beautiful energy, and she is gorgeous. I highly recommended this goddess:)
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       27th Feb, 2017 Return to top

With my review I will keep it very short & simple, especially since every one here already expressed exactly how I feel.

This was the absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had on the East coast. Her  caring concern traveled from her heart, through her hands, into her massage. Kelly is intuitively gifted & I highly recommend her. Nick
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       22nd Feb, 2017 Return to top

Today I had my first session with Kelly & superb it was! I am not new to massage and I had a lot of deep tissue work on my back and shoulders, but Kelly is a class of her own.  She combines different techniques mixed in with Tantra. It's like nothing I experienced before and I can't wait to get another one when I return to NY. A rare find, thank you again!

Al
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th Jan, 2017 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida as the best massage therapist in LA, for your massage health needs. I have expirenced a total renewal in my body. She is a total professional, a beautiful soul, and truly a beautiful woman. Enjoy
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       1st Jan, 2017 Return to top
Camille, Thank you from my heart to yours, thank you. From the the first time we connected you have been true in creating a safe space for me to experience, learn and grow. You are true in word and actions and in doing so have generated a bond of trust and respect, I am honored in your actions and the bond formed. Thank you. I am grateful for the time that we spent talking with one another. You shared your journey, listened from your heart to my experiences and shared wisdom and perspective. It means much to me that you took the time for us to connect for the joy of connecting to another person without some kind of "agenda" being attached to that connection. I experienced a connection of joy in sharing with you. I am not one to quickly or easily put myself in a vulnerable situation or position. Experience has taught me the woes in this and it has hardened me to many who say that they have my best interest as heart when in truth, their heart has been replaced with their own personal agenda or the need to stand on others to lift themselves up. Not so with you. I was assured by your words and gentle touch, and the safe place that you talked about began to take on physical form around us and in our conversation. No judgements, no responsibilities, no worries. It was a freeing experience. The safe space that you created and invited me to join you in is something new for me and one that I see great opportunity to learn in. The positive energy of eye gazing, the importance of touch in communication and connection, the importance of the breath and how we breathe in it and share with each other. I have to say I was more than disoriented when the chime of tibetan bells ended our session. I had completely forgotten about everything. Many of my days are filled with so much that cant get done, expectations of others,obligations to customers and loved ones, the need to fill the expectations placed by the world of busy. I was mostly disoriented from the lack of worldly or any kind of expectations and in void of all the worldly stuff, my mind was in the moment for the first time that I can remember. I am so grateful for the experience. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       2nd Nov, 2016 Return to top
Camille is a beautiful person inside and out. I knew that I was in for a real treat the moment I spoke with her the first on the phone. She started to get to know me and teach me about tantra. When I first called, I was somewhat apprehensive and was not sure about what to expect. She explained right away that she wanted this to be a 'right' experience and not to plan on seeing her the first time I was visiting Chicago since I did not have enough time during that visit. She told me to call her when I had more time to commit and to consider adding a day to my business trip so that I would be more relaxed and truly be able to learn and experience tantra. When I was ready to return with enough time, she spent more time talking to me on the phone and explaining things to work on in preparation for the session. The moment I entered her scantuary, I was put to ease. It was like visiting a friend. We quickly got into a deep conversation and then she slowly eased me into the session. She provided great feedback to get me to relax and enjoy the deeper levels of the massage. I was completely unaware of time and when we ended the massage I was throughly invigorated and relaxed at the same time. We talked more afterwards and I never felt rushed. It was great to share some of my experiences as a physician and the importance of touch. She clearly made me more aware of this. I can't wait to add another day to my next meeting in Chicago.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       29th Dec, 2016 Return to top
When I first thought of a Tantra massage I had reservations but after I called and talked to Camelle before I went to see her any doubts were swept away by her compassion and understanding of my concerns. I have PTSD which has affected me since my experiences in Viet Nam. After seeing her a couple of times I was brought to a very significant point were I was able to grieve for a friend that I grew up with that died in action. She gave me the space to confront this long over grief with the compassion understanding the moment I was in. The touch and hug I received from her was more than I can describe, what a heeling moment it was for me. I always look forward to seeing her because of the space she provides so that I can feel what it's like to be in the moment and leave every day routine behind.
Number of appointments: 11-15       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       15th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I am highly recommending Zaida as the best massage therapist you will expirience. I booked her for 2 massages, and it was worth iy for my well being! Her talent and technique are magical, worldclass skills. And, she is beautiful, as a kind person, and physically beautiful. Please Indulge, Jim
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida my new massage therapist! She is a remarkably talented healer, beautifil, professional, and kind:) I am will be be giving myself a gift of her massages for 2017. I just got 2 friends massages from her, who are well pleased:) Treat yourself to the best, Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       9th Dec, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida my new massage therapist! She is a remarkably talented healer, beautifil, professional, and kind:) I am will be be giving myself a gift of her massages for 2017. I just got 2 friends massages from her, who are well pleased:) Treat yourself to the best, Zaida
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       31st Dec, 1969 Return to top
The best massage in LA for yourself or a loved one as a gift! I highly recommend Zaida, for her superb healing touch.Her style is sports massage related, which gets results in relieving pain and stiffness and stress, and it is sensuous for that pampering, exhilirating, pleasurable touch. My last appointment I got a 2hr massage that still has me feeling better today. She is also a beauty, and most important,kind, and nurturing* BOFFI
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       5th Dec, 2016 Return to top
Kelly is an amazing therapist. Had a 90 minute deep tissue, did the epsom salt bath, after my session that she recommended, and slept like a baby. The relaxation carried over the rest of my hard week in NYC. Thank you so much Kelly! I'll definitely call you again!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       14th Oct, 2016 Return to top
I am highly pleased with my massage therapy session with Zaire.! She is a gifted healer, with a great personality 😄 World class techniques, that are pampering, renewing , and special. Highy professional and worth it! BH
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Kelly - CMT, New York       5th Sep, 2016 Return to top
Ahhmazing!! Couldn't fall sleep when I arrived in NYC after a 5 hour flight. Also, had a huge knot in my lower back but will sleep like a baby tonight. First time to Kelly and I will see her again! She is very nice and makes you feel like you have known her for years. Kelly took care of me and she did an amazing job(Thank you Kelly) Highly recommended! Not to mention a great deal. Chris
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       20th Aug, 2016 Return to top
I've received many massages before, they've mostly Swedish or deep tissue, so this was my only experience with tantra massage. It was one of the most erotic/sensual experiences possible. The soothing music, beautiful atmosphere, and gentle touch of Kelly was relaxing
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       14th Aug, 2016 Return to top
Best tantra massage I've ever had. Kelly was great and I'm not a person to schedule an appointment right after a service
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       5th Aug, 2016 Return to top
I don't think I could stop saying or thinking "YES" for days after my session with Kelly.I had spent 3 hours with an honest-to-God caring
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th Jun, 2016 Return to top
Incredible Massage! Grateful to Said a for miracle working touch 😄! I am feeling renewed and rest o restored! I have had several sessions with her and they get better and better! I highly recommend her service's if you want the best in massage therapy- it's effective and pampering. Enjoy!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
VyraSung, New York       12th Jun, 2016 Return to top
The probably best outcall massage I ever have in NYC! Vyra is very polite, sensual and very beautiful Asian women. I was traveling from Europe, and I'm looking for something, very clean and gentle massage, so I give it a try. I'm very happy Vyra accept my booking, as the screening part I think I'm a bite lack of it. Thank you Vyra for the good time. I will see you soon.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       17th May, 2016 Return to top
The best massage I ever had! I was referred to Zaida by a friend who discovered her her. Her massage style assessed all my physical needs, and I am feeling excellent because of it :) She is very skilled, knowing many techniques, and combining with a pleasurable, pampering touch. And, she is strikingly beautiful and kind. 5 Stars *****
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
VyraSung, New York       6th May, 2016 Return to top
I enjoy my session with Vyra, She is finally back from her vacation. I like how professional she is for her wide range massage pressure, she knows what exactly what is she doing. I did outcall and Vyra only accept 4/5 stars hotel or doorman residence. I would highly recommend Vyra.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NJ (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       28th May, 2015 Return to top
I first saw Camille when I was going through my divorce. I was searching for intimacy not just an erotic experience. She got me so relaxed with breathing techniques and slowly built up my libido to one of the most satisfying experiences of my life. I still use what I learned from her to great results with women I'm with. All men can benefit from the skills you'll learn from her. Your woman will benefit too! I think I just talked myself into seeing her again soon!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       3rd Apr, 2016 Return to top
I highly reccomend the great massage therapist Zaida' . I experienced the best massage ever. I have found a new therapist after looking for a while. She is very skilled and professional, sincere, and beautiful. There is value in her service, and you are worth it.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       14th Mar, 2016 Return to top
If you enjoy the best in massage therapy, I highly recommend Zaire! Very gifted healer, beautiful and exceptional in her presence and spirit! I indulged in 2hours of a great sports massage with healing reiki light touch combination, with great aromatherapy. I shall use her professional, service's from now on. JD
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       4th Jan, 2016 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida for the best quality you can get in professional massage therapy. I am back on track, feeling renewed and restored. She used various techniques to bring relief to my injured back. Sports massage with a blissful soothing touch . I recommend 90 minutes minimum :) A very beautiful and generous lady .
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
VyraSung, New York       22nd Dec, 2015 Return to top
I really enjoy my session with Vyra, she is intelligent and yet have the utmost massage skill. She has a very clear and a perfect smooth skin. I'm abite clean freak and I do find her has a polish outlook. will recommend.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       10th Dec, 2015 Return to top
Camille is a born a born healer, empath, sensual shaman and muse to both men and women. She has a beautiful soul, big heart, magical spirit and exquisite to to look at and touch. There was a time in my life when I thought I would never be able to get over the traumas of my early childhood. They prevented me from having any substantive intimate relationships as I was often overcome with anxiety and fear in the beginning moments of any sensual contact. As I fell further into a feeling of being stuck, I decided to seek to try to try to overcome my struggles by seeing a tantric practitoner and intimacy teacher as a traditional therapist was limited in what I needed for recovery. At first our sessions were mostly focused on making me feel safe and comfortable we used breath work and meditation to keep me present, but we soon progressed into facing my fears. She encouraged me to to face those feelings of anxiety using the techniques we had practiced and then incorporating massage, pleasure and sensual touch. After we had ten sessions I felt we had made significant progress and that we both agreed it was time for me to go out in the real world. Following that growth I sought out a serious relationship for the first time in my life and was able to find love for the first time. Physical and emotional intimacy came easier as time went on and I have not been afflicted with any anxiety or depression at all I credit this 100% to the amazing work Camille does, and the patient, supportive loving and nurturing environment she created. I will forever be indebted to her. She changed my life.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       10th Dec, 2015 Return to top
Vyra is very elegant lady. I will not hesitate to give her 5 stars for her massage skill. Very relaxing and a luxury hotel style's kind of massage. I really like how she blend her own massage oil. It is very refreshing and smells good. Sensual part is delicate and professional. I didn't ask for more, I'm happy just for the massage.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NJ (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       18th Nov, 2015 Return to top
I'm very happy I made the right decision. Love the massage oil smell and beautiful Vyra. Very intelligent lady with class. highly recommended.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       6th Nov, 2015 Return to top
Camille was amazing. Her warmth and gentle nature shined from the moment I met her, setting the stage for a truly remarkable experience. She is a gifted practitioner, with the touch of an “Angel”. I look forward to when our paths may cross again.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       17th Oct, 2015 Return to top
Camille is an extraordinary woman; I have never met anyone quite like her. Gorgeous, delicate, smart, lovely, authentic, erotic and imaginative, are a few adjectives that come immediately to mind. I saw her for two hours recently. I was stressed from work and my back was killing me from a long-time injury. Camille quickly apprehended my situation and set out first to relax me, and then to nourish and even heal me. I was skeptical of the breathing and eye contact at first, but she gently encouraged me to try it, and I found that it actually works--slowly I relaxed, opened up, and best of all, connected with her. Her touch was exquisite and knowing, and I gave up control, slowed down, and melted into the present moment. She enhanced the touch with her soft voice and the evocative imagery of the two of us enjoying a vacation together on a caribbean island. In my blissful state, I felt that I was there with her. The next day, I felt energized and refreshed--the sharp edge of pain in my back was eased, I was more focused and present, and now, months later, I still feel a lasting change for the good. Camille is a natural teacher and healer--I believe this is her calling--and you will get the most out of your time with her if you come with an open mind and heart and a desire to try something new. Treat her with the respect and appreciation she deserves--and you will be richly rewarded.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Cadence, New Orleans       16th Jun, 2012 Return to top
Cadence is truly a master at what she does. She brings a beautiful combination of creativity, mindfulness, skill, passion, love, professionalism, and intuition into the work. Words can't truly describe her work, but if you schedule a session, you are in for an amazing experience in mind, body, and soul.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       15th Oct, 2015 Return to top
I have not meet an Asian that is so beautiful. Very innocent and sweet looking. Well mannered and great sensual touch. I wrote an email, and provided the information's that needed, and set up an appointment the next day. Was easy, as I stay in doorman building. She do the good job on therapeutic massage, sensual part was VERY hot and sizzling. Highly recommend Vyra and wish her the best!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Cadence, New Orleans       10th Jul, 2015 Return to top
My wife and I wanted to experience something new, and Cadence did not disappoint. We were very comfortable from the very beginning, and we both have to say it was a very sensual and satisfying experience...highly recommend!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,LA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
VyraSung, New York       17th Aug, 2015 Return to top
She is new on TouchByVenus! I'm glad I call Vyra, she is definitely a hidden gem. I love the smell of the massage oil, very elegant and delightful. Some kind of jasmine, rose and geranium sensual smell. She is very innocent looking and her lingerie is sexy and classy, garter belt with stocking, Hot lady! Highly recommend! But have to provide some screening info, I think she is selective to who she wants to meet.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Almaz, New York       7th Jul, 2015 Return to top
Mira is gorgeous and friendly young lady. I've been to massage sessions with her couple of times and never got disappointed.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       7th Jul, 2015 Return to top
A most amazing massage session by Zaida, professional, gifted, and beautiful. I found her thru a friend from, Touch by Venus. My back is pain-free, and I feel focused.I feel its one of the best massage experiences you could ever treat your body too. Very intelligent about massage therapy, and very effective. I had a two hour treatment, because it was just that incredible. Bob
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       25th Jun, 2015 Return to top

Kelly gave me a two hour massage. I originally booked for an hour. She knows how to relax you, give deep tissue where needed & has very strong hands. This lady is truly a professional. I get massages regularly in Chicago from a really good and knowledgeable masseur, but they do not measure up to Kelly's standards.  She was superb in her attention to my leg which contains titanium from knee to hip. I really could have let her massage my feet all night long. Pure ecstasy! Kelly is the real deal. She is a very attractive lady, sweet & genuine. If you want a great sensual experience & superior massage from a real professional, Kelly is your best choice! I highly recommend her.

  Nathan H.
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       18th May, 2015 Return to top
I had two incredible massages by Zaida/ The best therapist on the technical side, with results, that left me energized, rejuvenated.I was having pain and was referred by a friend, I was fine after one massage, but I indulged in two, because I enjoyed it so much. Very beautiful lady, great energy, and outlook on life , I highly recommend her , if you are looking for a professional, pleasant, and private. BenS
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       12th May, 2015 Return to top
I had an expirience of the best massage ever in years. Beautiful lady of healing touch. i feel restored and energized from Zaidas theraputic, sensual massage. My whole body, head to toe , feels renewed.Amazing hands of power, with calm, and great pressure, fluid techniques. Very beautiful soul. I look foward to seeing her again. Rare that you actually meet people whp represent themselves, as in their ads. More amazing in person.I highly recommend gentlemen, DW
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       12th May, 2015 Return to top
I had an expirience of the best massage ever in years. Beautiful lady of healing touch. i feel restored and energized from Zaidas theraputic, sensual massage. My whole body, head to toe , feels renewed.Amazing hands of power, with calm, and great pressure, fluid techniques. Very beautiful soul. I look foward to seeing her again. Rare that you actually meet people whp represent themselves, as in their ads. More amazing in person.I highly recommend gentlemen, DW
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
GODDESS NICOLE, Orlando       15th Apr, 2015 Return to top
She's incredible!! I felt as if I was floating out of my body. Great for stress relief and for expanding your personal intimacy skill set. She's a wonderful and very caring teacher. Wow, just WOW!!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Orlando,FL (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       8th Apr, 2015 Return to top
I highly recommend Zaida's amazing massage therapy service! I am very grateful for meeting her, and delivering a professional, theraputic, professional massage with a sunsual touch. Brilliant healer! I had 2 hours of a talented healer, making my body and life feel like a vacation. My time, and money is valuable to me, and her massage and energy is worth it. I love her generosity, so I was generous wiyh her. I hope you enjoy also ") Namaste
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Calabasas,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       16th Feb, 2015 Return to top
Incredible massage therapist, elite at her craft in bodywork/healing massage therapy. One of the best, if not the best massage pratictioner who delivers the theraputic results with a sensual tone. Very pleasant, giving, nurturing energy, with a guided focus, that left me renewed and in a zone of bliss. I hihgly recommend Zaida, and I hope you indulge also in her great massage service. I am generous, and writing this review because she desrves it. And you deserve the best. Bob
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       4th Feb, 2015 Return to top
This was my second time seeing Kelly. Travelling extensively
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 100 minutes
Technical details: Don't Know used; Light to Medium pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       12th Jan, 2015 Return to top
The best massage I have ever had. Zaida is a gifted healer, that delivers results in the best of massage therapy. I was gifted a massage by a friend who found her here, and I am very happy:) I had a 2hr massage,with a wide range of styles, that achieved my desired results. I felt pampered, but ,most important my lower back is feeling the best it has in years . she is a beautiful kind lady, I respect her very much. I hope you indulge in her exquisite service. Thank you Zaida for allowing me to sing your praise, CB
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Los Angeles,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       12th Jan, 2015 Return to top
Kelly was easy to relax with and she provided a cozy and friendly environment which was very clean. The massage was just what was needed after the holidays and working many hours with travel.Her body scrub at the end was an added pleasure which was a big surprise. I will see Kelly again when I am back in town. Thank you Kelly for making my last night in the city so special! Gene
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: ,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Kelly - CMT, New York       16th Dec, 2014 Return to top
I've been seeing Kelly now for about 3 years now. From the moment I walk in, I'm always greeted warmly with a kiss
Number of appointments: 50+       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 70 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Kelly - CMT, New York       12th Dec, 2014 Return to top
This was the third time I had a 90 minute deep tissue massage with Kelly. I would recommend her to anyone who appreciates a good deep tissue massage and will definitely go to see her again
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 90 minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       5th Nov, 2014 Return to top
Zaida is a 5Star therapist in massage. Her techinique, pammpering, service, and professionalism is superb. Most important, beautiful energy, and beautifully exotic. I was so immersed in my feeling of wellness, that my one hour scheduled massage, turned into two. I was able to be comfortable, trusting, knowing of her capabilities as a talented massage healer. I am looking foward to my next session near Thanksgiving. Blessings
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       10th Jul, 2014 Return to top
Camille is a beautiful intelligent women inside and out and brings love, passion, kindness and authenticity to her practice. This was my first Tandic experience and I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Camille quickly made me feel very comfortable and at ease from the moment we met. She patiently and lovingly guided me through the most amazing experience imaginable! Camille's practice integrates intimate full body sensual massage with mediative breathing along with eye gazing all adding up to a full body awakening and an incredibly intimate experience. My session was truly an escape from the daily grind and it provided a rare opportunity to "let go" and just receive. I left feeling my mind and entire body rejuvenated and refreshed for days following my session. I felt like I had an out of body experience. Camille is amazing!!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Transcendental Camille, San Francisco       18th Apr, 2014 Return to top
I don't give out 5 stars lightly. Camille is a standard of excellence I compare all others to. Clear and unambiguous; Kind and present; expert in raising tantric transformative body and sexual energy; beautiful to look at and energetic to touch. This is a person with affection for the whole world, and who will embrace you in all of it while you're with her. Not to be missed.
Number of appointments: 6-10       Most recent appt.: Chicago,IL (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       3rd Oct, 2014 Return to top
Zaida's massage was as promised, by a friend who referred me to her. A beautiful lady and spirit, and gifted at massage/healing. I have had 3 massages from her, to help get in shape as I train. Her touch is amazingly precise, accurate, and soothing, and healing. Beautiful presentation, candor, and energy. She came with all tools, and options of aromatherapy. I am very pleased, and I highly recommend her for your massage therapy need.
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 90 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
HELEN, New York       5th Aug, 2014 Return to top
She is fantastic!
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Technical expertise:
4 stars (great/ very enjoyable)
Comfort level:
3 stars (satisfactory)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       31st Jul, 2014 Return to top
Zaida is the best therapist in LA, truly. I feel the results days later. I am relaxed, and my elbow problem that i thought would never leave, was managed by her massage skills. She applied a variety of techniques while i was able to relax and feel relieved. Her touch is quite pampering, but strong where needed.She is a real healer. I have had two sessions, the second time indulging in the therapeutic/tantra combination. The rates are different as indicated, The combo is a more generous donation, however its worth it. I will definitely treat myself to her well tailored profesional healing session when in LA. Tremendous beauty, healthy, vibrant goddess. DK2
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       5th Jul, 2014 Return to top
Truly the best therapeutic massage I ever had.It was a relaxing, healing, spa treatment. Very beautiful and professional, she cares about helping to make you feel better. It is a whole, holistic experience. She kmows the body and get results, with the added pampering touch.I felt like i was in a new body after two treatments, well really the first one, i went back to get to my optimum well-being. Thank you Z, see you soon in LA, LACO
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Wide range pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Almaz, New York       24th Jun, 2014 Return to top
Tenderness, pleasure, and luxury service. Frankly speaking about this younger flower, I could definitely say that she knows show to exceed customer expectations. Cute and nice!
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Karina, New York       7th Jun, 2014 Return to top
I scheduled my appointment a 8pm and i got it on time and was staying there for 1h. Once i got in there first time i was pleasantly surprise how clean that upscale apartment was. Veronika is a very beautiful, nice and a funny girl. First we had a drink and then she gave me medium deep tissue massage. that was amazing. I like Veronika a lot, it's always a pleasure to see her and i will definitely recommend her
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: New York,NY (Incall)
Scheduled for: 60 minutes       Actually lasted: 60 minutes
Technical details: Lotion used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
4.5 stars (exceptional)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       2nd Jun, 2014 Return to top
I had the most exquisite massaGE, pampering, and very theraputic, from Z:)Very professional in skill, and sensuality of touch.She knew hoe to fix my issues that caused me pain, and also deliver a soothing, nurturing, healing touch. And, just gorgeous, beautiful, energy, of a lady, A real goddess, and professional. No games, just great massage, and that makes me generous. Bless, You
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: ,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       10th May, 2014 Return to top
I am very pleased with the massage talent of Zaida. Her skill set is exceptional. My partner and I were here for a golf tournament, and a friend referred us. It was so healing, she is a highly educated therapist in the healingarts, and bodywork. We both got 1.5hr each. Pure, strong, calming energy, with fluid, precise touch. I enjoyed the aromatherapy tbhat was specific for us each. I cant wait to visit again, wish she lived in Florida:). Beautiful lady, a gentleman would appreciate, BobJ
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Beverly Hills,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Cream used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       19th May, 2014 Return to top
My review of the provider is a pleasure. Zaida helped me to feel better than I have in a while. I am a private pilot, and also athletic.The stress, and tension is gone, I am a new man. Travel vip clients all over the world, and this is one of the best massages ever! The level of skill and talent and professionalism is so appreciated. Most important is her straight forwardness, no games, just a superb massage treatment. Beauty inside and out. I highly rate her 5Stars, and tips generously. I will see her as my new therapist. Edwie
Number of appointments: Only once       Most recent appt.: Brentwood,CA (Outcall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Extra Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)
ZAIDA Goddess , Beverly Hills       2nd May, 2014 Return to top
I had two massage recently from Zaida. I recieved a highly recommended massage reference from a friend, who is happy with his results. One was incall, and the other was outcall. Each time she delivered an exceptional massage therapy treatment that was holistic. I had a theraputic sports massage, that was very detail for the needs I had , no skimping, she is very detailed in here delivery. On the outcall, I decided to have the combo, of therapeutic with tantra, which is an extra treat, because I feel whole and confident, It was an extra donation, which I was glad to give, plus a tip, because the treatment benefited me, and I feel incredible. My wife was happy that I got it, because it made things better between us. Very organized, clean, knowledgeable,and mos important gifted, and beautiful with a charming personality. Johne
Number of appointments: 2-5       Most recent appt.: Studio City,CA (Incall)
Scheduled for: 120+ minutes       Actually lasted: 120+ minutes
Technical details: Oil used; Medium to Deep pressure

Overall Rating:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Technical expertise:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Comfort level:
5 stars (practically flawless)
Ambiance:
5 stars (practically flawless)